EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very basic car for a good price ”
About DRIVE CYPRUS: 9.7 /10
The car was in perfect condition but very basic, no chargers, no opportunity to connect music etc
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

R.Padmore

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was great .just what we needed, dollar service center was goid just struggled to find the pick up point, but all in all it was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would hire again ”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Car was great to get around in and we got it at a great price. Only issue was the key did not work. Had to manually use the key and I got charged an extra petrol fee after drop off even though I told the man at the counter I had filled the car until it clicked. Pickup service at the counter was average
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Saju.b

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Hawk: 7.7 /10
Really bad experience trying to find the correct parking location to return the vehicle and had to pay extra due to being late
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
It changed the type of the car which I did not expected.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Dennis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Will try a different car hire company next time. ”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Although it was clean and in good condition, the vehicle I booked, a VW was not the vehicle I was given; a Hyundai. Given the vehicle with virtually an empty tank of fuel, the fuel warning light came on after driving only a couple of kilometres. Arrived at the pick up location but no one was there to drop off the vehicle for me. I had to go back to the hotel to have receptionist contact car hire company to organise another pick up location. I was told no one was there because they couldn’t contact me by phone, although I had been in contact them by e-mail and confirmed the pick up time and location the night before. This wasted nearly 2 hours of my time. I put 2 scratches on the side of the vehicle, which I admit was my fault, and was charged an additional €170. The quote was done over the phone and by text messaging. Not sure if that quote was right but a friend of mine told me it might be too excessive. The money was taken out of my account on the spot but after about 3 weeks, after a couple of e-mails, they did send me the invoice for the repairs.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

R.Quek

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“I felt ripped off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
1. Extremely long wait to pick up car. More than 90 mins. Staff don't seem interested in processing the customers quicker. 2. Uncomfortable waiting area with no seats. I had a family of 4 with 2 young children just left to hang around the road side of the hotel drive thru, in the cold, for 90 mins. 3. Service staff tried to charge me more for the car. Very different from the fee listed on the email from Easyrentcars.com. Tried to give me reasons as to why he should charge me more until i showed him the email from your side that states the exact amount i was supposed to pay. 4. Car return: Person checking the car was unfriendly and picked on areas which were not previously recorded on the handover list when i drove the car off. When i tried to reason, he said someone from the customer service team will contact me. 5. I just saw thousands of dollars charged on my credit card statement for damages with NO communication on what these charges are. Very unprofessional of the car rental company and leaves a very sour after taste for the customer. You guys need to put a warning somewhere for customers trying the service for the first time and unknowingly get sucked in due to the low charges advertised on your site. These negative experiences brings your reputation down together with the car rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You need to put warning signs for customers to take note of the fine print when dealing with green motion.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Received a dirty car with half-empty fuel, staff don't-care at all”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
We reserved a Audi A3 but got a Mini Cooper( same class according to the car rental angency but we prefer an Audi A3, no big deal though), the car was absolutely disgusting and we're too busy learning everything about the car before drive away from their Rome airport garage that we forgot to check the fuel level, a few minute after we checked out from the garage we saw that the fuel was only half but the paper stated it was full so we had to return to the garage and ask the staff, he wrote sth casually on the paper and walked away with zero interest in listening to our complain about the dirty car. When we returned the car in Ancona the guy there told us that's what happens at their Rome airport branch quite often, guess they're either understaffed or just have no desire keeping their customer! Btw on my confirmation with EasyRentCars it states clearly that the price quote includes one-way-return but when we picked up the car Maggiore still added a charge we can't remember why but we never buy any add-ons when rent cars, one driver/deny all insurance coz our credit card covers it/same fuel level/no gps needed....we needed nothing extra, now Amex is investigating the extra charge for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">