EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Bartek Makowski

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Good counter stuff, try to make on-line reservation simpler.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter stuff was very helpfull. They didn't make any problem with car extension.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Manar Sarsam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff are nice and cooperative
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

SFam

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Bad experience for a first-timer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Missed the pick up time due to miscommunication and was told to come back the next day although we told them to wait a while so that we could collect directly from the office before closing time. As a result we lose a day of rental and had to spent a hefty sum of money for taxi fare to bring us to our accommodation.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

S.Cloud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Will rent a car this way again!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty folks were kind and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com worked like a charm and I even got a refund once the prices went down. Highly recommended!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

K.Tse

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, 4x4, Automatic Or Similar or similar
“Overall good Green Motion, could be better”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Green Motion staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. Though they aimed at telling us the ash and sand damage is not covered by any insurance even I got Super Protection that covers all in my rental. They talked many times and eventually I was made to buy the ash and sand protection.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Protection is a great thing. But customer service could be more helpful in case. And the pick up location, it known could show by the photos or maps
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

B.Prid

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good but printing the voucher is inconvenient”
About ILHA VERDE: 8.7 /10
I had to rebook my car during my trip to fit my schedule. I was required to print my voucher. I emailed customer service saying I did not have access to a printer. They told me to find one. I had to search the town in Sau Miguel to find one. Printing is not always possible.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

G.La Rocca

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“Too much damage was on the car. The level of the blu was very low for a new car?”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Great car shame that the body of the car had so much damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

D.THIEM

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“simple, effective day hire”
About Active Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car given was a larger executive car than small car ordered. no issue.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Uwe Jens Gemba

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was just ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.Crowley

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Leisurely rental ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy to work with. Vehicle maintenance light was illuminated upon pick up, and it was very easy to switch vehicles.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">