EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

véronique

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Un véhicule en parfait état et sans trop de démarches administratives!que demander de mieux!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Entièrement satisfaite de l'accueil et du contact chez Hertz et donc je reprends à 2 mains la location chez eux lors de mes prochaines vacances!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
J'ai eu peur car je n'avais pas de traces de ma réservation alors que le paiement avait eu lieu, mais ils m'ont retrouvé cela très vite sur le forum et je les en remercie!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

G.TOKO

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Une information erronée m'a fait prendre 2 jours dans le New Jersey, incluant des frais d'hôtel et restauration pour personnes
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

J.Fernandes Granjo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Pas très clair ”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture a ete fournie sans le plein d‘essence, je dirais aux 2/3. A l‘acceuil ils m‘ont indiqué qu‘il n‘était pas nécessaire de la restituer avec le plein (contrat de type Flex fuel SDR) et au retour j‘ai une facture de 35€ à payer pour le plein d‘essence. D‘autre part j‘ai un supplément de 24.39€ pour un véhicule diesel alors que je n‘ai rien demandé.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“カルガリーならココ!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
慣れない私たちに丁寧に接してくれました。本当にありがとうと伝えたいです。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

J.Chamorro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Directions sent at email to get the car at the place were incorrect and sent me to a place far from ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car and people were great
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

j.atsidis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Quick and easy. Promo code was an Added bonus. Cheapest rates”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer care at lesbos Airport both at pickup and drop-off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

P.J. Brighton

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Great car great price ”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Pick up was first class customer service was exceptional
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

n.Miletsky

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
בהתחלה הםשכחו לתת לנו מפתח והיה בעיות אבל אחרי זה היה בסדר
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

R.Takahashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズ。フレンドリーなスタッフばかりでした!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
最初は、こんな安いの本当に平気かな?と思ったけど、簡単だったし、本当に手続きもしっかりされていた。
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 5.7 /10
make up story's in order to make more money on innocent people!! waiting hours to get a car. standing all time and no bathroom in the place. only two workers at peek time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">