EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Croston

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good Easy”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easy process although a little confused with the rental guy trying to get us to purchase further insurance .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and user friendly.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

E.Shehi

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
La voiture elle avait des impacts un peu partout ,à l’accueil ils m’ont dit que c’est très propre ,c’est pour ça j’ai pris plein de photos des impacts avant mon départ
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
The staff at the counter was intentional misleading in order to get me to purchase additional things that I didn't need (ie. Fuel, insurance, EZ pass, vehicle upgrade, etc.) It was a terrible experience and I will be calling to be refunded on certain portions of the charges.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Overall, the car was good. It was not washed when I picked it up. The windshield needed to be cleaned on the inside as it was foggy and hard to see at night.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

mohd zamri bin zainul abidin

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great experience with easyrental app and easy car rent experience with europcar! ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Overall Europcar is great and the cars provided are amazing, the type of car, the ease of registration, every was nearly perfect. However my only negative comment is during departure from geneva, the staff at the counter at the parking did not help me in my baby chair at all, he just pointed at the chair which was outside the office and i had to carry it, assemble it in the car by myself without guidance so i have to figure it out while he was playing with his phone in the office. I am paying for that service and expected at least some sort of guidance and help to get it to my car. For all those driving parents out there they would know the hassle of figuring out different baby chairs and how to attach them to the seat. Other than that, the staff where i dropped off in Zurich was amazing, i did not get his name but well done to you sir!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“ถ้าราคาไม่ใช่ปัญหา เลือกเจ้าอื่นที่ดีกว่านี้เถอะ”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
รอรับรถเกือบๆ 40 นาทีเพราะบริษัทรถเช่านี้ไม่มีเคาเตอร์ใน t2 ต้องโทรหาเพื่อนัดกับพนักงาน จอง perodua beza ก็ได้ proton saga ที่ราคาถูกกว่า (เห็นมาหลายคอมเมนต์ก่อนนี่เลยไม่แปลกใจ) รถที่ได้มีขยะติดมาด้วยทั้งขวดน้ำและเปลือกลูกอม ปัดน้ำฝนลายพร้อยจนมองทางไม่เห็นและยางรถก็เก่ามาก
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It's ok
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

T.Rantala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Get car from next group, but it was lot of smaller than what we expect to get(wagon)”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
When I made reservation I reserve car VW Passat ESTATE or similar, because we are 5 persons and quite many luggages so we need space. What we get was maybe from next car group, but car space was small. There was quite big Work to get all luggages fit to given car. + we have babycarries also. So, im disapointed because car space was not what we expected!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

M.L.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful. Charged for add'l insurance TWICE because the company was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Pretty awful. The building was run-down, and there were approximately 50 people in line ahead of me. There was no air-con and it was very hot outside. The woman at the counter was very rude and almost did not accept my reservation because I purchased it in NZD. She gave me a "free" upgrade after I refused the offer to pay for one, and the vehicle I received repeatedly gave me a "low oil" warning - scary to drive!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">