EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Jatin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Amazing experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
No issues at all, friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Great experience. Will definitely rent again”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

R.Blank

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good experience, helpful staff”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
There were lots of negative reviews so somewhat apprehensive getting the car, but I found my experience to be very good and all the service people were excellent and helpful. Checkin was pretty fast and return took about 3 minutes. I would definitely consider booking FOX again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

D.Cook

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent website with a unique constant price checker ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Free upgrade due to the time taken to check out. Dealt with two staff / first was poor and abrupt - the second was a polar opposite!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well and saved an additional £30
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

David

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff was slow and confused (he gave us the wrong key, no kids seats prepared,...). We did not get the car which we booked even though many of them were available at the car park...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything fine!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
Horrible staff, very rude. Car also provided to us over an hour late, no offer of an alternative without having to pay more than our original booking value on top of our original booking. Never again. Do not recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Zakaria était très professionnel sur place. Merci à lui
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Sam

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 9.0 /10
Good service Car rental in Okinawa with airport transfer bus to the office
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's Ok to use your service in the first time and I wish to use again
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Rover

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Canadian Rockies Road Trip”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good sized car for what we needed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really helpful when I needed to adjust my booking, I added 2 more days for less than a dollar
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

A.DE JAGER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“no insurance? ”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
The airport rental desk staff claimed I had zero insurance and tried to make me sign a document to acknowledge it. Allegedly nobody has insurance with inter rent. I object to have vastly different expectations between booking and actual execution. If you are aware of what inter rent / gold car are going then you need to make your booking more transparent. If not, you should take this up with them and stop trying to extort customer at the desk
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seemed fine, but misleading
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">