EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price, Service acceptable.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff wasn't the friendliest upon pick up and the car mileage on the contract did not match the actual mileage. I would've been charged extra for going over the included miles if I didn't point that out. Car was dirty inside and out but I didn't really mìnd it. Car return went well.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

A.O'Hagan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“no hassles with a bit of delay”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
ended up upgrading the car to a larger vehicle. there was a bit of a wait to pick-up, but otherwise the process was good and friendly. The car had not be cleaned before hire (rubbish inside and obviously still dirty on the outside).
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Kiran

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I left the car on time at but they still charged me for 2 days.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

Ryan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Simple and hasslefree”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had a Smart for four, which was a nice car. Clean inside and comfortable. Staff were efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

J.ONeill

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very helpful. The website easy to use.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

J.Goihberg

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Instead of the Mercedes I ordered I received a Scoda Octavia VRS but the car was excellent and no complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Probably the best car rent platform!!!
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

S.Axe

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.3 /10
Car was fine for two of us. In good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

R.Grenier

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall good but lack of cleanliness.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was ok but the car's inside windows were dirty making a constant halo with the sun or at night. The trunk still had an old newspaper and water bottles from a previous custommer.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

T.Ip

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The car is a bit too old.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">