EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Tanasijevic

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I can still see that 800e are reserved. Why is that? Everything was perfectly in order with the car. Jos uvek mi drzite sredstva blokirana na kartici. Da li postoji neki problem sa autom jer sam ga ja vratila u istom stanju kao i kad je uzet.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Bush

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great experience ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although there were no cars that were booked available, we were upgraded at no extra costs. Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

S.LIM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My flight landed about 11.15pm, manage to get the car by 11.45pm. Good service provided, car in good condition and clean. We return the car at town, but stuck in heavy traffic. Reached the center about 10 minutes late but the staff still Waiting for me without charged. I’m appreciate it so much. Thank you so much. Definitely Will back to eurocar again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time using this apps, cheapest price in town. Apps have reminded service, provide the pick up and drop off instructions and directions. Love it so much.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

D.Ragatz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fast and efficient!!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very friendly and check-in check-out was very quick. Highly recommend Rugged Rental!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

C.Steadman

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“An experience which we have learnt from ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we had expected was not available so we had a free larger vehicle which was comfortable with adequate room. We could have had a bit more instruction on the workings of the vehicle as it had technology with which we were unfamiliar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

O.Paz Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Aprendi a devolver el auto un dia antes”
About Flex: 8.3 /10
Nos hizo perder el vuelo por la entrega del auto
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars ”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

D.Godley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Very satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The pick up place was out of Haneda airport so had shuttle. The drop of place was also out in a different location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">