EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

R.Ranjitkar

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fantastic Melbourne trip. Thank you easyrent car rent budget. I will surely choose it again soon. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There were lots of customer waiting for the rental car in budget. The lady was doing great job by handling all the customer smoothly but to do it better may be other car rental should also be linked to help. Budget had nearly 7 to 8 vustomer waiting and near counter other car rental had 0.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a really good thing I was very happy when the price dropped. Excellent
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Waited way too long for shuttle from airport. Same experience last year.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
2 points. 1. Counter staff should be clearer that full insurance is USD$45/day. I had the impression that it was USD$45 per the period of rent (2 days) so I went ahead with the full insurance. 2. Though the drop off point indicated as in terminal. It's not true. After dropping off, we need to take air-train to the terminal which was quite inconvenient for us as we have 3 large luggages and 2 small luggages. The reason why i went ahead with budget as i thought the returning point is within the terminal and it will be much easier for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All is well.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">