EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

m.k

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Great service and easy to process the booking
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have used EasyRentCars a number of times now and find them great to deal with. Rebook was an amazing bonus
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

J.Bevill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wasn’t made clear that pickup Wasn’t airport Also why was my card charged an extra 9$ after booking?”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Counter staff excellent but car was dirty
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

A.Sadaqat

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
“We make rentals easy!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great customer service, car offered was not what we had booked but replacement was adequate for our needs. Car return was amazing though I got done for patrol, was charged way too much for not bringing it back full.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car, confirmation was quick and zero hassle with Dollar, they honored the booking made without any glitches.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

R.Balasundaram

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“It was worst and I was cheated ”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
I was not given the vehicle I booked. I was charged £50 extra per day. The staff told me that 3 seater vehicle is not there for the class of vehicle booked, but the booking was for 3 seater.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
When there were no 3 seater for the class of vehicle I booked, how did the system accepted the bookings?
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

O.GIRY

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Véhicule et options incluses à l’offre, conformes à la description ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tentatives de ventes forcées d’assurances supplémentaires malgré le contrat souscrit avec assurances tout risques et dans franchise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

L.LUN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Vol de clés, puis vol de voiture. 1250 euros de caution perdu et vacance gâché.”
About Interrent: 3.6 /10
Que des voleurs qui ont un guichet en toile éloigné des vrais loueur de voiture. Aucun moyen de les appeler. Si vous prenez pas d'assurance attendez-vous à avoir des problème.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bon comparateurs de prix
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

KNS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy to book”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“We were penalised for wanting the car we booked!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Tried to give us a smaller car than we had booked, after an already long wait. Then said they’d look for a bigger car - it took 45 mins to be confirmed they had one, then another 20 mins for it to be delivered. Got to the car park and there were lots of the vehicle type we had been allocated and we were given the oldest, most dilapidated car possible - high mileage, stained seats and interior, missing wing mirror cover, steering wheel was worn, poor fitting boot liner. It was a mess! We figured at least they wouldn’t notice any damage as there was no space left to damage! Wouldn’t book through them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was nice and easy. We actually cancelled one booking as we needed to change the dates and it was easy to do.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Trelogreek

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I was confused about the fact that easycars is a broker and not the actual car provider, delaying us”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations in performance and size. The service staff had very extensive paperwork requirements, which I was prepared for. They had a poor selection of child seats, especially considering I was being charged a total of $140 Euros for their use, and were reluctant in assisting me with installing them. Additionally, they attempted to charge me for excessive cleaning, including a potential $250 Euro charge for vacuuming. I was able to clean the car manually after half an hour of elbow grease. They were very courteous and helpful otherwise, providing timely service to and from the airport, despite my error in understanding the voucher.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">