EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The rental went easy but the service they give is problematic because the don't know the terms that ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
This agency has big problems!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app,love it!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

M.Abulaynain

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Overall it was a nice experience ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was helpful and she give me upgrade to DINALI with 29 USD Daly difference and 17 USD for the insurance Unfortunately I configured later the car I took was Yukon XL not a DINALI as she said
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“EasiRent Orlando is America’s Greatest Rip Off Rental Car Facility!!!”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
EasiRent is the WORST rental car experience that we ever had!!! The list of issues from start to finish are way too long to fit into this limited space. EasiRent’s deceptive and inappropriate sales tactics are truly shameful and should be banned. They lie to customers about having to upgrade to a “required” Florida State Sun Pass package for unlimited tolls that will never be used. We even told them that we will not be driving on any toll roads, and that our mileage would be very minimal. However, crooked Maria refused to rent a car to us without getting an additional $200, and insisted that we couldn’t leave the facility without purchasing the “mandatory” unlimited toll package. She quoted one price, then by the time she printed our receipt and asked us to sign the screen, the price went up to nearly double the amount of what she originally quoted. We will NEVER recommend EasiRent, Maria or any staff member of this company to anyone!!!
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Emilo Fina

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Charged me for fuel at drop off when it was a return empty contract”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
I I'm very upset that my rental set full I pick up an empty to return. When I got home a few days later gold car charged me over 40 euros for Philip of the tank. Terrible
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“They were superb. Computer down, free WiFi for our rental. coffee while we waited. Very friendly”
About ROUTE 1: 10.0 /10
We loved renting with route 1
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

K.Feng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar was fast and helpful to all my requests and questions
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“The times pm and am were mixed up. The rental company was very forth coming. Good ”
About Ride Car: 9.0 /10
Stuff was helpful, the car was okay. All good
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Awful Rental Company, Great Website”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
In the contract, it's highly important to arrive at my pick up time on time. I actually got to the place a few minutes early and the staff informed they had no cars available and there were 5 people in front of me waiting on a car. I was offered no compensation for their overbooking and I was not informed that if you leave the state of New York, you MUSt pay a toll to get back in to the state (I opted to not get a toll tag because I had not planned to use the toll on my journeys from NY to NJ and back). The vehicle felt like it had not be serviced in a while as the brakes on the vehicle did not respond as quickly as they should. I would not recommend Advantage to anyone, even if they are the cheapest, which seems to be because they do not service their vehicles and overbook.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the platform. I plan to use it for future rental car needs.
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

Александр Духанин

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Машина совершенно новая.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">