EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

T.Iloilo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Stressless car rental process ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did not exceed my expectation but was sufficient and convenient. Didn’t have to wait long for the whole process, maybe 10 to 15 minutes long and that’s including walking to my rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking made easy and discounts added made it worth using EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

E.Sangkhaman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
“In booking doesn’t clear about deposit when we get a car they ask me for $1500 deposit ”
About EZU: 2.7 /10
And car smell so bad like a someone smoke in car before and a car very old
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

S.Bedeiry

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“satisfied ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
waited too long at pick up at Miami airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
nice deales
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth booking, pick-up and drop-off process. Great service”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Great service! The first car had a transmission issue after 1.5 hours of driving. Aucar sent a mechanic to swap cars very quickly after they were notified. Swap was seamless and car was a higher-end model. Would definitely use their services again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

W.Coombs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great and Convenient! ”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It wasn’t clear where to return vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just as you name implies, Easy Rent it was!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

C.Yeung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very good experience at a well priced ”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car given to me was better and spacious than I expected. The only fallback is I was required to add gasoline at a specified gas station. I would suggest that it let's us free to choose gas station as long as it is within 30 minutes before returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is better to add option in the apps to allow pickup and return car at different location. Currently it only exists in web version.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Hildreth

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great job! I’ll Use again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

T.Ng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great! Would book & recommend it to my friends too!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Fast & easy pick up! Car was clean & same as described.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process!
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">