EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.dijos

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Happy utah rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Staff were very nice and helpful. Wish our car was washed though. The inside.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Wendy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“No hassle car rental”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We read a few comments on different sites with displeased customers, but found our experience very straight forward. No up selling of features a bonus!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking and rates much more reasonable that the rental car sites.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Dutchman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience and Price”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Almost new Vehicle (3800 KM) Pick up was easy and fast. Drop off was great too, had to wait a little for the Airport shuttle due to the high volume of people dropping of Vehicles at the same time. Did not create any issues for us since we had plenty of time to catch our flight home.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Booking Platform, Price protection safe us money, nice IOS App, will use this platform again.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very smooth”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything was great until dropping off the car. Even though I booked to return the car at an airport location, the car could not be dropped at the airport. Had to drive back into town to return the car adding about 45 minutes and a lot of stress. Staff seemed used to it though and got me back to the airport ASAP. I made the flight.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.Ikhar

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very good experience overall”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got the car which I had asked for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I did not get any benefit from the price dropper, even though I had booked 6months before
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Field

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall hire, pushy service.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
They sting you with paying for the full tank of fuel in the vehicle and then a 'service charge'. The usual trying to upsell which gets boring to listen to by pushy desk staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

V.DIVECHA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very easy to book and advise on insurance was useful”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar took some time at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with your services
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">