EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.DELVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Il nous a fallu plus de 2 heures pour récupérer notre véhicule avec une file d'attente impressionnante. 3 personnes sur 15 guichets. Compliqué quand on passé 12 heures dans un avion. Au guichet on en profite pour vous proposer des services que vous n'avez pas besoin (abonnement péage quand il n'y en a pas aux USA) ou plein du véhicule quand l'essence est facilement accessible. Pour récupérer le véhicule, même chaos, personne pour vous guider pour savoir lequel prendre. Une très mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

E.Chee Kok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I'm excited the car is exceeded my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Tommy Ng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
Used to rent directly with them from bkk and chiangrai. Counter service for pick up were previously excellent but not this time. I was told Citibank card takes 5months to refund, wow 1st time I heard this. My 3 main issues are: A) Tires looked worn out. Grip wasn't good round the corners. B) Wheel alignment or balancing was a bit off. Steering tend to go right slightly. B) My passenger who is k. Thai called to inform we are reaching in 5min. We waited more than 20mins for a cocky chap who came to inspect the car. I have a problem when he spoke loudly and rudely. All in I'm in Thailand frequently for biz and visiting Luang Por. Sad to say most times when a k. Thai opens his or her mouth, you know what type of person they are.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

L.LAWSON

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“at the office where we filled out the paperwork was great. as for the pickup, see above”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
the person at the garage where we picked up the car was extremely unhelpful!!! if he worked for me he would be looking for another job!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

L.Sternberg

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“From tears to smiles.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
We had a problem with our flight and ended up getting to the car rental late. At first they gave me a hard time and said they would not honor our rental agreement. After telling them what happened to our plane with a fuel leak and being up since 4am they did honor the rental agreement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Karolis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Everything was fine
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
everything is simple and clear how to use
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">