EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Petsev

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Insurrance looks fake ( IN HONG KONG DOLLARS I THING). Rental company had no idea of insurance compa”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Greenmotion is OK. Easy rent may be good that I did not neet to use car insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

C.Knudsen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Car was great and with dual GPL.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the 2-hours waitings for pick-up and drop-off. No shuttle there”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
First, there was no information in the booking confirmation or when arriving at the airport to find the pick-up location. Ni signs at the airport or shuttle to the pick-up location that was far away from the airport. We had to walk till there from the airport with our 2 big luggages. We arrived there and queued 2 HOURS to get our car! The line of people watiig and the slowness of the pick-up process and the lack of employees slowed it TERRIBLY. 2 hours later we finally had to car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the slowness of the process for pick-up and drop-off, as well as a far away location and non shuttle or information provided.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

R.Cocker

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Expensive with poor customer service”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Long wait to pick up our vehicle, almost 2 hours. Wouldn’t reimburse us for bringing the car back a day early when our flights got changed.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best move I ever made”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy cheap and efficient
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

K.Mohd Radzi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Car at Best Value Price”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great Car at Best Value Price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Raunaq Singh Punn

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Nice & Clean Car! Scenic Roads!! Great Support Staff of EasyRentCars!!!”
About RENT GO: 9.0 /10
The car was super clean with all the features working fine. Only concern was that there was no person who was speaking english at the drop-off counter. So this led to a lot of confusion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

S.Hunziker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth booking, didnt take long for drop off, quick walk around didnt look in the details”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Maybe a cruisecontrol and automatic lights would be a nice „standart“ rest is great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

N.Abdul alim

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Wait for too long for drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to communicate
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

J.French

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Good value and nice staff at Sadorent. Would recomend. ”
About SADORENT: 8.0 /10
Would recommend. Nice staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">