EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо! ”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“My first experience with easyrent cars was a success and I recommend to others.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a long line at pick up at Oahu airport delaying our planned sightseeing on arrival day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars app is easy to use to find best price for the car you need.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easyrentcars allows you to easily search for best car rental prices.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a LONG line at the counter for pick up and I estimate we were in line for an hour after a long flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reserving car was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

K.AlAbbasi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The best rental experience got till now ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Base on my experience with the rent car I almost never got what I actually rented, some claim will give upgrade but i don't think so.. But this time it was real upgrade as i rented Rav 4 and they give me Pajero 2019
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Give more discount
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Laidler

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Exceptional experience overall and thoroughly worthwhile. Will do this again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful. Car more spacious than we thought it would be. Comfortable car and ran smoothly. All very efficient. The power of the car engine was less good than we hoped.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing could have been better. This was a marvellous experience and the price protector worked its magic and we got some money back. The booking process was smooth and efficient and we are delighted with the service and will use again.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

N.Fluehr Lobban

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent, though at the airport in Catania where to pick up the car was not at all clear and we ended up waiting over two hours to pick up the car which was a bit of a nightmare.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Hans

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Terrible service from Hertz ”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Car pick-up: Not too bad Car drop-off: Terrible (to the point that I don't even want to use Hertz again) Car pick-up was way longer than expected. It's normal to wait for awhile but that day was very crowded and service was relatively slow. Service personel was kind and friendly but didn't give us the mini van (or equivalent) as stated on our booking voucher. Instead, we had a much smaller car, a Toyota CHR. We were not too happy about that. Car drop-off service was terrible. It took more than 30 mins. I waited for more than 10 mins after asking someone to help me. Then went into the office, I was ignored by 4 service personels for more than 5 mins - all pretending that I wasn't standing in front of them. I asked for help again and someone said that a specific Hertz lady would assist me. She was busy at that time, handling a rather difficult customer. At the 20mins or so mark, she came to me with extremely foul attitude to tell me to park the car in a extremely tight lot (when she parked the car for the previous customer). With her fault mood directed at me, her words and actions were unprofessional. At this point, I was boiling and pissed. I gathered myself to patiently park the car and subsequently after that called her out on her bad attitude. I told her that it's unacceptable to bring her previous customer issues and anger upon me and it was entirely unprofessional. I honestly have not met with such poor service from any of the other car companies. And this was not the first time I have had experience such poor service with Hertz. Overall, service standards were appalling. Terrible attitude from service staff, no initiative from service crew when there were 6 of them and long waiting time.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and process of booking was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">