EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Juzyk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Received what expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

n.Kingma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Global car is a fine and good company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No frills but was a bargain.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
We expected a Toyota Corolla but got a very basic Hyundai Accent, no cruise control and very poor acceleration, the car we received had a lot of superficial damage and there was a hint smell of smoke in the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

C.Hoeffel

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Once you find it, Alamo/Enterprise/National Offers a Smooth Process”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The location in Terminal 2 at CDG was a bit hard to find, perhaps because I was picking up at 8:00am, and the counter in the terminal wasn't open, so I had to go outside. However, general directions are given to how get there, and I was able to find it and had a smooth experience after that. Terminal 1 is a little more congested and hard to navigate, but all the staff was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine- the app frequently logs you out and is not smooth, so hopefully they'll work to make a smoother user experience.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

P.Smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Check the car thoroughly, including tyres as they may be bald.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Initial car had two illegal front tyres. Very slow at the desk.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.Ignatov

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About CAEL: 9.7 /10
Everything was perfect excepts the fact that we’d had to wait for the company’s representative for another 30 minutes at the airport before we had picked up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.Coya

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
The worst service I have experienced in any rent a car company. 2 hour waiting line.... , only 3 people attending while 100 people in line..... once in the counter, the assistant told us that they were sold out for the car I rent an month ago.. and sorry.... the alternative that they gave me was smaller that the one I was supposed to have and also it was dirty... and if we want to wait again an hour they can clean it... or we just take it as it is.... never again with this company!!!!
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

RW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I will not rent from here ever again. ”
About U-SAVE: 5.3 /10
Steven was not professional. His language was not appropriate or professional. He tried to give me an SUV and argued with me that I what I requested. I showed him my reservation for a Nissan Versa or similar. The manager looked at my reservation and explained to him that it was transferred and looks as if U -Save staff entered it wrong. Steven upgraded me to a Hyundai Sonata (I think) after multiple requests of me telling him I DID NOT want an upgrade. He said it’s ok, it’s free, I got you. I told him again that I did not want that car. I accepted it because this process had been too frustrating. I was not given a pass to get out of the gate and had to sit at the gate for 10 minutes. I had to get out of the car and go find a hotel person to let me out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problem booking.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very quick at the desk, minimal upsell overall excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">