EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Mohd Adnan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fast n cheap”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter service was quick and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price available to choose from
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

J.Dutra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
It's a good rental company, at my last rental time I didn't have luck. I got one dirty car and my full-to-full gas contract wasn't respected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great Experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Nice upgrade. Friendly staff. Easy pick up and return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very simple.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Barroso Escobar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They charged me 250 as a deposit and we only received 71 because the made a mistake and never refunded us.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Yana was great!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“A very disappointing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
Overall a very disappointing experience. Pick-up from the airport took longer than expected and standing in the cold with a small child was not ideal. When then we arrived to collect our rental which was not ready and the customer service representative, Dinesh was incredibly rude. He tried to push the insurance and tolls quite aggressively on us and then tried to make us sign for the condition of the car without seeing it. At this point I refused, left the counter and waited outside. I then witnessed another member of staff bring our car round to the front and crashed it into a bollard denting the front number plate slightly damaging the front of the car too. This was witnessed by quite a few people and it was all quite ridiculous really. The car itself was larger than we ordered and very scuffed and scratched. The child seat had no infant insert and was ripped. The car itself was very economical with fuel and comfortable and on hand back the staff were much nicer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

B.Walker

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
The car smelled like smoke and was kind of beat up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

K.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended for car rental!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were given a bigger car than what we opted for and were grateful for that!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Platform is easy friendly and price drop monitor works like a charm!
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">