EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.CHOI

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good service and easy ”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Very poor experience”
About ABBYCAR: 3.3 /10
I was told on arrival that my card wasn't valid and I'd have to provide a €300 cash deposit along with a €180 admin charge. The car provided was not the one I ordered on the website but was a high mileage wreck with lots of scratches and dents. The air con didn't work and more worryingly the brake fluid light kept coming on. On returning the car the staff weren't interested in my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

j.goswami

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro 7 Seats or similar
“The car rental agency seemed Shady”
About Rayyan Agency: 6.3 /10
Shady. The owner of the Rayyan agency initially asked for cash for the remaining balance. I kept on offering my credit card and he said he didn’t bring his machine. Upon returning the card, i paid the remaining balance and there was a dent on the car for which i had insurance. He denied that saying he needs a police report for him to claim insurance and asked for cash again. His body language of dealing with his customers was very unprofessional and i wouldn’t recommend him to anyone else for sure. Stay away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Not Bad”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car was good. After being driven to pick up location. It took 4 hours to get the car. This is unacceptable it was 32 C outside, not a place to sit down or a place to get a bottle of water
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

a.grelaud

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Le véhicule était agréable. Les lieux de prise en compte et de retrait sont mal repérés. ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
texte affichage GPS très petit. Pas de signalétique loueurs lorsque l'on arrive à Lille-Flandres. Difficulté à retrouver le lieu de retour véhicule. La signalétique ne fait pas très professionnelle (documents plastifiés et collés au mur et notice explicative très brouillon, pas digne d'une enseigne de loueur international).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nominal
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

D.Van Duinkerken

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great car rental from Gipin Car”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. Had the car for 3 weeks travelling through Taiwan.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Millar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Best ever car hire experience ”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Brilliant Service Flight delayed 7 hours still able to pick up car at 2am with no fuss (although 25 euro out of hours cost - which will get easy jet to refund). Would 100% use them again. No extra cost's like most others try too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Would use again liked the price quoted was price paid not hidden extras charged on arrival.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

A.Poot

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Worst experience ever after 30 years of rental cars, see comments Green Motion”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Good afternoon. This is sent to Green Motion. And I'm still awaiting to recieve my deposite!. Dear lady/gent, To rent a car from your organization (Glasgow), was the worst experience ever in 30 years of rental cars around the globe. 1. Cost us 3/4 hour to get a pickup from the airport (is 3 minutes’ drive to rental station) 2. When we arrive, the following discussion started a. We do not accept AMEX, so this is a problem.!? I paid via Easy rent by AMEX b. Only solution to take a full insurance with roadside assistance plus, which costed more than 300 euro. And then the accept a European Bank card!? c. Also, a deposit was needed and I’m still waiting to get this back! 3. Cars that we receive; (we order a XC60 or similar) a. Peugeot 5008, nice car, but when we start the car, we mentioned a flat tire b. BMW 2 series (not similar), after 1 mile on highway, again flat tire • After 2 hours waiting on the highway, truck pick us up (and discussion started were to go, because he was ordered to go to BMW. Stupid discussion because we like back to the rental office. c. Then we receive a Kia Sportage (not similar car) • After 40 miles message, petrol empty. I thought failure from office and tank the car fully and also when I brought this back. This, because it’s a normal procedure (I Thought) d. We brought the car back, and ask about this issue, and discussion start about this. Explanation was, that they had now license to fill the cars, and even when he was empty, they give you (me in this case) a jerrycan to get some petrol from petrol station. Believe me, I rent a car almost every week, and never had an experience as this. Unfortunately, I see that my next booking is also (via Easy rent) with green motion but will be the last one. So, question now is, how to get my deposit back? I hope you can explain this all!? Arthur Poot +31650216722
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hire Group: 5.0 /10
Pas de comptoir à l’intérieur du hall de l'aeroport, 1h00 d'attente pour récupérer la voiture qui ne correspond pas au modèle proposé lors de la réservation. Lors de la restitution du véhicule, j'ai demandé que l'on m'envoie une facture a l'adresse mail laissée et je suis toujours en attente de cette dernière.
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">