EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Stoliker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was great price even better
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will use you in future excellent prices
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

H.Lammers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“-”
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
From a Toyota to a Hyundai was an 'upgrade' …..? No free GPS
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

A.Clark

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Easy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Whilst I was very happy with the car and the man who served me at pick up was friendly, I was ignored initially whilst two people in the office discussed something, even though they could see me waiting. I was also not given any instructions on how to operate the vehicle and I don't normally drive a manual.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Nayef

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Bien mais attention voiture à récupérer à 15 min en navette ”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Les +: Personnel très serviable, un grand merci à la personne sénégalaise qui nous a reçu, très aimable et à compenser largement les points négatifs plus bas Voiture propre Prix très compétitif Retour de la voiture très simple Les -: La voiture n'est pas récupérée au parking de l'aéroport mais à 15min en navette. Il faut attendre cette navette et le lieu n'est pas très clair, il faut simposer sinon il faut attendre pas mal de temps avant de monter Temps d'attente conséquent pour récupérer la voiture, peut être dû au fait que c'était en début d'après-midi
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

Nader Hunaiti

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Garenta: 6.7 /10
The car have a problem in the fuel indicator forced me to fill the tank while I take the car with half tank. The staff knows that the car have this problem but they did not informed me about it when I received the car. I asked the guy in your office to pay me half the cost of the fuel but he refused while it is your problem and not my problem.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Please pay me or ask Garenta company to pay me 50 TL which I pay more than actual
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

VA

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Overcharged for an awful experience. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Car was not cleaned, had over 40,000 miles on the clock and had a slow puncture from the previous renter. I had to fill it up with air every day of the week that I had it. The offices are some distance from LAX which is not a problem as that is the case with many such companies there - however, Fox has by far the most infrequent shuttle buses running. At least five buses from each company went by before the first Fox one showed up, so we ended up waiting for 45 mins with small children after a very long flight.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
First car they gave me was a repaired one, all seats were dirty and smelled very very bad, kind of wet. Alamo's counter desk guy told me that the car is what I paid for and if I wanted something better the cost would go double; after one day of use I asked them to change the car (I rented because I needed to transport my new born baby from hospital to my mother in law's house) . They did change it three days after and all seats were dirty too smelled like wet too, the air conditioner was better but not good enough. Honestly, I am completely not happy. I was expecting a clean, very good condition, secure and fully functional car and did not happen with the two cars they gave me. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

K.Blake

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Awful queue but get a battered vehicle and you’ll avoid the stringent checks!”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
The pick up time was ridiculous, the queue had about 8 people before me and took nearly 90 minutes to get to the counter. There was also a very narrow barrier to drive through when the van was picked up, quite hard to navigate when I’d only just got the vehicle and wasn’t used to the size and feel of it! Seemed to be lucky that I was given a battered vehicle and told that it probably won’t be checked like the others usually are - I’d heard that Green Motion are incredibly particular about the bodywork and the video playing in the reception backed this up. Also, I couldn’t find a car hire excess policy that would cover Green Motion, which worries me. Luckily I was given a battered vehicle and told there were so many scratches on it, they wouldn’t check it at the end. I didn’t add any new ones but it was good to know that I didn’t have to worry about it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019

M.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick, easy, and comparably low prices”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty's service was great. I think we wee up-sold on the tank of gas, but it was nice that it was an option and we didn't have to worry about it.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">