EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Baker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Speak english to American customers ”
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The staff was unavailable at pick up. The only person there spoke no English. When the country person arrived, she only spoke a little English. After spending 1/2 hour trying to figure out the computer (and texting on her phone throughout the entire process) we got in our way. We told them we were dropping it off at 5:00AM on 9/9 but no one was there at the location. They ended up directing us to drop it off at the airport WITH THE KEYS IN IT!!! I will never use that company again. I will also reconsider using easy rent cars to avoid getting stuck with them again.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Simple et facile ”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

M.Barcellos Monteiro Steglich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“The pickup and dropoff of Ace was terrible. But all the rest was good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The pick up and drop off service is terrible! You should be more organised and fast. Also use the right communications
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

D.DeMelo

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Gold car is hands down the worst crooked car company you can use. They don’t care about the customers whatsoever. All they want is to screw your over for extra money.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Will never use Easirent again.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dear Team, Having recently used Easy Rent Cars I felt it necessary to get in touch and write reviews (which is a first for me) of our very bad initial experience with your supplier 'Easirent'. My wife and I recently arrived in Stansted Airport, London where we had reserved a hire a car with yourselves, which involves calling a number to get on your shuttle bus outside the airport which then takes customers to your car garage nearby. Once reaching the bus stop area outside (where we were told to get on the bus), we saw the bus and waived it down, the bus driver rolled his window down and said he "was full". As he drove past us to our utter bemusement my wife and I noticed he had several vacant seats. I then decided to call the number again for pick up and the gentlemen said there is only one driver and he will do a round trip which will take 20 minutes. After waiting outside in the cold for 20 minutes the bus arrives again with the same driver 'Tanase' where we finally got on and asked him why he didn’t let us on and say he was full when he had empty seats, he simply replied “I speak no English”! To say this was a lame excuse and the guy was totally rude and unprofessional is a huge understatement. With the visit to the UK for a family funeral the next day and after a 7 hour flight this bizarre attitude was the last thing we needed. When we arrived I mentioned what had just happened to one of the staff that was serving me at the desk, who apologised on his behalf and gave me an upgrade. I was not looking for an apology nor an upgrade, just simply relaying this on, as the whole experience was surreal and I'm sure if this happened to us, it's happening to other customers too that Tanase is supposedly meant to be picking up. Please ensure this gets feedback to Management, especially in your Stansted Airport, London branch. Regards,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

K.Law

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Helpless, no support to customers.”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget is poorest rent company, I booked a Benz A class automatic car, the staff forced to accept cheap cars and said I have no options only automatic I have to accept. The staff attitude here is so bad i had never seen. They said you can wait or accept their offer. Then I wait about two hours eventually, they offered me a Audi A6 and forced me to buy a full insurance. I told them I have already purchased a full cover separate, they said I need to buy extra expensive insurance there, otherwise I can't take the car I want.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“スイスは山道を自分で走る”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車両はこの上なく快適な多分金額の中でも上級の部類の車を貸していただけて大変満足です。 ただし、乗用車というよりSUVに近く車体が大きかったので知らない土地で乗り回すには少し大きかったかなと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単にすることが出来ました。 又機会があれば利用したいと思います。
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

E.Benhamou

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Réservation Annulée à notre arrivée 30 minutes d'attente minimum Pas de guichet surplace ”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
30minutes d'attente Pas de comptoir de réservation
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

K.Beh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Could be better and smoother... ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
I have expressed my comments via their customer survey that the car seat we rented are not up to standard (the cleanliness, the condition and etc.) others (their services and car conditions) are definitely up to standard.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I spent a lot of times in clarifying whether the rentedcar can be brought to ferry ride. I initially checked with your CS that budget car rental allowed us to do that . At the end, we got replied from budget that it doesn’t allow. This is quite frustrating with the clarifications. Different parties provide different replies.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Benjamin

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Very good !!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Perfect : service, car condition, pick-up, drop-off ! But just an observation : We had another model of car. Peugeot 208 had been replace by Dacia Sandero. It was great but it had a small motor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">