EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
カウンターの担当者はとても良い方で、気持ち良く、かつ安心して手続きができました。 手際が良く、手続き自体は早かったですが、自分の番が来るまでにとても時間がかかりました。 用意してもらった車も、予約通りではなく、同クラスのものでしたが、とても良いものを用意してもらいました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単で、連絡も細やかな心遣いがあって、現地でも安心のできるものでした。
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
About SADORENT: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

D.Popa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good experience overall”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The car had quite a few scuffs other then the ones mentioned, but I've told the staff and updated them. No issues when returning the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Bouselham

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Counter Staff good and efficient. Spent a long time on pickup to inspect car as took out our own insurance, but happier to document this in the beginning rather than argue later.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Affordable, easy to deal with. Used before and generally happy with service offered.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“book through easyrentcars.com not different to rent directly to the rental company”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Over all not bad, just fair
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

A.Hales

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Cheap, easy, reliable. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
It was nice to be upgraded to a larger car, however the car is in need of a service. We got the car with the ‘47km to service’ light on. It was clear it needed a wheel alignment when we travelled at 100km/hr. The company said it may take up to 14 business days to return the hold on my debit card but I was pleasantly surprised to see it was returned just 2 business days later!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great way to find the lowest price car hire!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Bappankad House

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“They made it very expensive at the counter.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The final bill for 3 days was GBP 332, but they charged GBP 433 from my credit card. I don’t know how to claim the balance amount.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The online booking was easy and quick. The customer service at the actual location could be better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I received a weaker car then expected which was unfair even though they had the car I saw online and booked. The people at the location were unfriendly and not helpful and introduced extra charges upon pick up.. not satisfied with their service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The online booking platform was quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Didier Malka

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“super”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
toujours des voitures neuves et recentes. je loue que chez eux
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
plein de coupons de reductions. sevices en lignes 24/24. top!!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">