EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.VIEIRA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Véhicule sale, agressivité commerciale au guichet de retrait et trop de temps passé pour retirer le véhicule.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great deal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is best amongst all car rental companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best deals
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super as always”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Could be better
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I lobe easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

j.garner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

U.O Neill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
IF someone had come out to the car to show where lights etc were at collection it would be better as were after flying from Ireland and not familiar with American cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The chap who dealt with us at drop off point on our return was really helpful and lovely
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

L.Habermehl

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was quite damaged lots of dings a panel missing on the lower side. The fan on the car was extremely loud (I am convinced it is on it's way out). Returning a car with so many dings and scratches is nerve racking for a customer as you always worry that the rental company may not have tracked all of them effectively. Also received the car at 3 quarters full so jad to return it the same...as a customer I dont want to guess at the gas station how much to put in...the convenience of receiving a car full and the expectation of returning it the same is a much better customer experience. I was also sold an upgrade for a "premium" vehicle but have to admit it did not feel that way with all of the above. I did appreciate the navigator and that helped me hugely so that was definitely worth it. Staff were great...car mediocre.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
La voiture fournie par Alamo était d'une game supérieure à celle réservée et disposait d'options supplémentaires, il n'y a eu aucune majoration à facturation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

C.Byford

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good from booking wise but very poor on picking up the car which was a bad start to my holiday.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
When we got there the car wasn’t even back , then had to wait for it having a quick wash and a vax so we was 39 minutes late , when it was ready to collect it looked as if had not had a wash as it was still mucky . Plus it only had 3/4 of a tank of fuel, but I returned it full , lady behind the desk was a bit rude so overall the service of the rental was poor from budget end .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really good
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

C.Lancaster

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Long wait to pick up car”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
The long queue to complete paperwork and pick up the car was unacceptable. Would not rent from GOLDCAR again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">