EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Wang

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent Aucar and Easyrentcars experience. 2 thumbs up! ”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Efficient and friendly counter-staff. No hidden extras.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

R.Root

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“BEWARE before you use MEX Car Rental!”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
After having to wait for 2 buses to get to the off site rental office, we had to wait another 45 minutes at the rental car counter to get the car. Service at counter was EXTREMELY slow & unfriendly. We booked a 2 door economy car. When we finally got waited on, the only car available to us was a full size VAN (which was VERY difficult to get around in in Mission Beach)!! When we said we didn’t want a van, the only consolation MEX offered us was to cancel the rental. Dont know the point of making a reservation with this company when they don’t honor the reservation. Not worth the discount price. DONT USE THIS RENTAL COMPANY.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Site is Easy to use, but never saw that the rental car company I selected was outside the airport property & would require 2 buses to get there.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

B.Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing friendly service with a smile. You absolutely get that VIP feeling when you hire from Alamo. Car was very clean with no damage and get drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Sergiy

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“too long and slow line”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
too long and slow line to pick the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

L.Freire Filho

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The car that they gave me not correspond to the one that I asked. Hiunday Accent. Smaller than Corolla Yaris. Besides the car was old with severall little scrachs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Bar

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Car did what it had to, service was ok car was really dirty”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Of all the rental places fox is by far the least user friendly. There are no counters to return car at San Jose airport. You return it to the parking garage and they walk up to you. Good thing is cars are usually upgraded but the cars I have had are pretty beat up and they do a poor job of cleaning them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is awesome. Saves you $ and is fast and quick and always has coupons to use!
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

ana

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
as expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

J.Laurence

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent Payless Counter Staff, adequate vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. I will choose this company again because of the gals at the front counter. The car was a bit difficult to find and when I did, the interior of the vehicle was not clean. The windows were so filthy that a gentleman from Payless attempted to clean them and they still looked bad. The inside smell of the car was very odd and not very nice as well. There had been several scratches on the vehicle that had been noted before I drove with it and there were cigarette burns in the drivers seat. Not cool. They said that there was nothing they could do to help me. So I reluctantly drove off for my trip.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with. I wish the price had dropped down! I did however get a AARP discount at the Payless counter. I would have liked to have known about that as an option upfront.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour ”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">