EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy ”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.S.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Disappointed for additional charges”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
The car is ok. But very disappointed to pay additional 1000 baht for repairing a tyre. When returning the car, the staff found a nail on the inner part of one of the tire. The place normally will not be notice / checked when collecting car. So, I didn't know whether the nail was already there when I collect the car or it is due to my driving. When returning the car, the tire looks perfectly fine, no leaking of air, and I had no problem of driving whole day back to the return. And we have be there talking to the staff, her leader for almost an hour, and the tire had no sign of leaking air at all. So I really doubt if the nail was already there when collecting the car.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Great experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Hapoy returning customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great rental ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service. Easy pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went really smoothly as always.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced. ”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

J.Keilman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very smooth transition, Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money, but a little far from the airport”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Why can't you have all your cars filled up when handing to a customer?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.Rosenson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Car was great, but the computer system was down so it took us over an hour in line to get to counter to rent the car. There were about 20 people in line when we arrived and no one at any other counter in the airport
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">