EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Wild

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Scam artists”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Scam Green Motion are trying to charge me for pre existing damages that they pretty much went straight to. Will take this up with credit card and trading standards- ongoing
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Fantastic rental! ”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Booked the RAV4 model guaranteed and got exactly that. Fantastic rental overall, especially given the price. 40,000km on the clock but no issues whatsoever. Definitely factor in the extra time for pickup. They will pick you up in a normal car so make sure to ask what registration is on the car doing the pickup and make a note clearly. Also make sure you have something to call in, SIMs are not really available on the arrivals hall from what we saw. Pickup is outside departures before the W pink sign, outside door number 3. Windscreen had pre-existing chips in them which make me a little uneasy - hope there's nothing under the hood being neglected. Overall, will rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good and fast service and good value for money”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Hope they can improve into the car pick up when returning, as I need to wait for more than 10 mins for them to come even I called early to informed on my arrival time at the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Hope you can keep on provide a good price for the car
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

P.Zavanaiu

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Sardinia”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy and chap to book
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very nice car booking experience. Will recommend to friends.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
A bit confuse at the beginning when we arrive in the airport coz there's just "Thai Rent A Car" counter instead of "Easy Rent Cars" as suggested in email. The service is good, got free car upgrade which elevated the whole experience. Will come back again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple booking procedures, highly competitive prices!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Friendly staff at both checkout and drop off. Car seats for children could be higher quality.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Swift response to queries.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

KathC

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Abnormal Overcharge . Bad services 濫收費用,拿著客人卡資料然後強迫刷費用”
About JT: 2.0 /10
In the accident, I accidentally scratched the car a little, but the car rental company opened a large amount of compensation, because the credit card has copied my information when taking the car, the staff did not come to check when the car was returned, only told me to stop Stop in the parking lot, then tell them the location and take a photo. Finally, back to my country, the car rental company brushed a huge amount of compensation, and the damage was not seen at the time. I was forced to pay under the pressure. 在意外中,不小心把車子刮花了一點,但租車公司卻開大額賠償金額,因信用卡在拿車時己複製我的資料,還車時工作人員沒有來檢查,只叫我在停子停在停車場,然後把位置告訴他們和拍照。最後回到我的國家,租車公司卻刷了巨額賠償金,而損壞部分是我當時沒看到的。在強迫下無奈付了。
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

PP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Voiture conforme, quelques détails à revoir avec Enterprise et ce serait parfait ”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Voiture conforme à celle réservée, propre, rien à redire, la personne qui nous a reçue à la remise des clés est sympathique par contre nous sommes passés par Easyrentcars et cela ne plaît pas vraiment au personnel ( 1 en particulier particulièrement désagréable ) attention difficile de changer l'horaire de prise en charge en cas d'imprévu... Il faut annuler et refaire une réservation sur le site Easyrentcars, car Enterprise ne veut rien savoir. De plus insistez pour que le plein soit effectué avant de prendre la voiture, nous avions insisté sur ce fait car le plein n'était pas fait à la prise du véhicule.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
site facile à naviguer à réserver avec des rappels de mails réguliers, très bien.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service. Brand new car ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great process. Recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">