EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Osman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good service but definitely not value for money”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
I find it very deceiving to book for a vehicle that isn’t even present and the offered ones aren’t at all the same level. How’s a Dodge SUV is similar to Grand Cherokee and when asking for a similar 4X4 I’d to pay extra. Very disappointing really
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
Can you make the deposit fee cheaper and more convenient ?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“I love using easyrentcars.com”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car vehicle I requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

J.Watkins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for trying to reach the rental place to arrange a shuttle . ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Car itself was great. The phone number at the Vicount station wasn’t working and the phone number for rental place didn’t answer. It was very nerve wracking not being able to reach rental place. Someone who was also waiting was able to get a relative to get an answer eventually and we were all picked up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Mark

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Headache ”
About CARHIRE: 6.3 /10
Instead of having a Ford Focus I received a Citroen. The heating system was terrible, the windows were always fogging. The manual transmission was difficult to engage in proper gear. The heater was so noisy it was impossible to have a conversation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

R.Aspeitia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic price!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Avis staff were awesome - both at pickup and dropoff. Only difficulty we had was that we were told to drop the vehicle off at the domestic airport in Brisbane (we were flying international) and when we got there, we were told it had to go to international (which is quite a distance from domestic).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

P.Bentzien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“No nonsense car rental service at a reasonable price.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
I initially booked an economy car so I was pleased to be told that the vehicle had been upgraded free of charge. However, unlike most rental agencies at Orlando Airport, I was not given the option of choosing my vehicle from a selection lined up in an aisle. The downside was that the vehicle that had been chosen for me was still being cleaned and after the 9.5 hours flight I had just endured I was not best pleased with having to wait. This was obviously apparent to the attendant who arranged for a clean vehicle to be brought round immediately and adjusted the paperwork very quickly. I was directed to the vehicles parking bay and, along with the contract, I was given a Pre-Rental Vehicle Inspection Form which would have allowed me to make a note of any defects before driving the vehicle (there weren't any). I was quite surprised to find that the vehicle I was given (VW Jetta) was a diesel. I drive a diesel vehicle in the UK so this was fine by me but I know they are not that popular in the US and some people would pointblank refused to drive them. During my four weeks with the vehicle it proved reliable and economical. The return process was extremely simple and well signed posted and took all of 5 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well laid out website that was a breeze to navigate. Very competitively priced. Would use again and recommend.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

P.Ploythong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ถ้ารับรถล่าช้าไม่ควรเก็บเงินเพิ่ม”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
-พนักงานแจ้งว่าทางเราไม่ได้แจ้งเวลารับรถ ซึ่งได้ระบุตอนจองแล้วว่าจะรับรถ 22.30น ซึ่งบอกว่าถ้ารับรถเกินเวลา 23.00น จะคิดเงินเพิ่มอีก 500 บาท ดีที่เครื่องบินไม่ดีเลย์ ทำให้ไม่เสียเงินเพิ่ม
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">