EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.J

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Easy Easy and great service / price would highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were very polite kind and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The staff were very polite kind and helpful
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

T.Powers Jr

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I really would not suggest this company or venue. It's a mad house waiting in line.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Finding the location was difficult via GPS. The google map link was inaccurate. Secondly, we waited 1.5 hours in line to even get to the counter where an unpleasant person helped us with the rental. It was just an awful experience and I will certainly think again if Surprice is offered. Also, I think I was the victim of bait and switch. I reserved a fiat 500L many months ago at a very low price but low behold, a month prior to my rental, I got an email saying that they couldn't offer me that car or honor that price for the same size car. The only car they would honor that price for would be a fiat 500 which is much too small for three men and luggage. I was forced to cancel the reservation and naturally the only offers at that time were much more expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent booking”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Dirty old car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic, easy and smooth process
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

L.Hernandez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was super dirty but they cleaned it for me. Very happy and will do business again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

K.Matherne

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About ACE: 6.0 /10
That was the worst experience I ever had a rental car place. We missed our reservations due to having to take over an hour to pick up a car that should have already been ready for us! we had a 10:00am pick up and didn't get there until 11:30. They had plenty of time to get it cleaned, etc. The car they gave us also didn't fit all the luggage as claimed in description. Thankfully we had a friend waiting on us and we were able to put the extra bag in their car. We had to send one person back at the end of our trip with their luggage via Uber because it wouldn't fit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

V.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
“Below Expectations”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
We had to wait 4 hours to pick up the vehicle. Very slow process. When i picked up the vehicle light on dash to add Blue. I brought this to attendant attention i was told i would to wait at least before they address it. It cost me 22.50 euros to fill up.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good but needs to be cheaper and have more electric options. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good job! But I haven’t received my bill yet. And the deposit hasn’t been unlocked from my credit card yet.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Loved my Jeep wrangler! Great for moving stuff and fun to drive!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
So I booked a SUV, but they mentioned it was a really small SUV, but they offered a free upgrade. To a Mustang GT. Which was 200 euros more on the site when I booked, but free upgrade at the desk. After 1 fun day in the Mustang, I realised it wouldn't do for the moving stuff I needed to do. So I went back and they gave me a Jeep wrangler, that was actually the funnest, albeit odd, useful rental I have ever had. Thanks Budget!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always book with Easyrentcars. Love being able to get the rental with no issues and full insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Mbotha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“The Gas was not all the way. Not sure someone checked it out before parking it. Good experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Wonderful experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop was not applied on my reservation. Not sure why?
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">