EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Trip!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
They tried to add an extra 100$ deposit for being a local but I explained I had rented before from them before and was 200$ and they did me a courtesy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company And service. Would definitely rent again with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

YK

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The services is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Will absolutely look through your guys first for future car rentals. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I needed to extend the rental by a day and when I called in the first agent told me it would triple my rate. I declined as I still had to confirm I needed it and when I called back in they were able to honor the original promo price. Seems a little scammy to me or uninformed agents. Other than that I got a great deal on the car and it was a nice vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

C.CHAN

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
NA
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

T.Manchanda

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Awesome ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good staff, helping people and was really good overall
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

T.Lowin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“The car had a large amount of damage prior to picking it up, only two areas were noted on the form.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Car was changed to Fiat 500, no issues with that. Paid for both my wife and myself to drive car, insurance docs backed this up, Budget refused to sanction my wife driving as they claimed we hadn't both hired the car. Will not use this company again, as any questions were met with "unable to help" and apparent language difficulties, although demanding extra payments were easily said.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Made my trip”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, I always rent their cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So easy to use and always letting me find the best prices for the cars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Woobydog

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great booking lousy car hire experience”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
car was dirty and agent claimed in undamaged condition but vehicle had damaged wheels and damage and scratches to bodywork. Vehicle was very dirty outside and windscreen was so dirty on inside I hade to get a cloth and clean it before travelling as vision was impaired. Washer bottle was empty. agents very slow and off handed, long wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great process good choice easy booking
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Easy rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and helpful”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">