EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Basit/Hızlı araç kiralama”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Kısa sürede açıklayıcı araç kiralama oldu
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best rent on the web
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

A.Treski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“It worked.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Counter staff seemed lethargic.he tried to give me a smaller car than what I was assigned and payed for, so I had to make him aware of that fact to get the sized car that I ordered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great app - loves the alerts to rebook when the price dropped!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car - modern and clean, drove well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
See above - love the price job feature!
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Dmitry Mayorov

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About FIRent: 8.3 /10
The car was clean and useful. Bur there is no any counter desk. Staff just put the car somewhere around and it was terrible to find it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
FiRent want to charge me at 30 euro for delivery car at point of pick-up. On your site at this point there is it's office.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

K.Komatsu

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“apexレンタカーのおかげで楽しい旅行になりました!”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
乗り出しを急いでいたので、ピックアップは利用せずに、空港からapexの事業所まではタクシーを利用しました。(3分ぐらいで着きました。) カウンタースタッフは、ひっきりなしにかかってくる電話に出ながらの対応でしたが、とても感じがよく、分かりやすい英語で笑顔で対応してくれました。車はセラトーではなく、同等のトヨタカローラでしたが、キレイでカッコイイ仕様でした! コスパも良かったので、ケアンズに行く際はまた利用すると思います。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
評判や口コミを見ながら利用すれば、とても良いサイトだと思います。今回、利用して良かったと感じてます。
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

s.Percival

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Good service makes things so much easier.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff put us in a car that whilst large was underpowered for its size.Not Budgets issue just an observation.Drop off easy to find and service upon return was great.Small scratch on mirror however lady acknowledged as fair wear and tear which was apprecaited.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Process of booking was easy and good value for money.Would use site again definitely.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great rate! Wish we could find it again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
It was excellent! Loved that we got a nice small car, great on gas
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way. ”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Abdul Moiz

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very good. ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was in very good condition and drove pretty well. The staff were helpful and cooperative.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Having many car choices with several rental companies on one platform was very helpful. Booking process went smoothly as well. The only annoying thing was that the exact amount for security deposit wasn't mentioned in my booking. Only when I went to pick up the car I came to know that I had to pay the full excess upfront as a security deposit, which was a lot.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

Steven

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was new, comfortable and fun to drive. KIA Soul.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was seamless.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">