EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

A.EL FILALI

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Horrible et desagreable”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
Personnel au guichet horrible pas de sourire voulant à n’importe quel prix de vous vendre des options. La dame a changé deux fois mon véhicule pour enfin me donner autre voiture que celle réservée ( manuelle au lieu d’automatique) La Jeune fille blonde aux yeux bleus limite RACISTE me faisant illusion au vol de voiture .... Plus jamais europcar est le message est à diffuser au plus grand nombre.....
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
RAS
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

F.White

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rip-off”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The staff where putting pressure on us spending more money on all sorts. This was not said when we booked. We ended up paying 171.95 Euros, was disgusting as we had our own insurance they said it didn't cover but it 100% did. As they said they didn't understand my argument they said is this amount or nothing. Then they charged huge amount on the credit card which I still wait to get back. Awful would never book again. We book cars at least 10 times a year and this was the worst yet due to adding money on top.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 5 Seats or similar
“Better go for big company”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Booking toyota innova but downgrade to perodua alza. Smaller mpv for 7 of us with luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

Ning_ha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Should apply for full insurance, the price is really high when you apply at the counter. It's charge 35euro/day for full protection and if you want theft protection +10euro/day. Very expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

s.dyer

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish when the car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

L.Allen

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car wasn’t overly clean and had lots of scuffs and marks on. But service was good, and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">