EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Franck

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Service and car although old was reliable with no issues”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Car was clean and reliable but reasonably old and had some damage to it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and no issues
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

P.Franck

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great service and plenty of cars to choose from all in excellent condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and good communication
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

m.dias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Had to walk there twice. Received a car with small damage to the body .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Service was terrible. The first time I went there I had to go back to the airport to get my wife. Afterwards my wife was not needed because she wasn't the driver .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent new car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Every think went well. Only thig that they ask me to show a printed voucher at pick which was not available. After that they requested me to email the voucher. After I did, they told me this voucher is not enough and they need the one with booking number. I told them I have no other document other than the soft copy of the confirmation. It the end I got the var and luckily I was the only customer at thrier conter during this time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
車はコンパクトを借りました(KIA SOUL)が走行は9000km台で新しく満足でした、ただ車内は新しい割には少しゴミが散らばっていました。 受取のスタッフは欧米系の男性でとても対応が良かったのですが、返却の際に対応してくれたインド系の年配の女性の対応が最低でした。対応は高圧的で、返却後に空港にシャトルバスで送ってもらえるか聞いたところ、それは私の仕事ではない!と言い去っていきました。 返却までは良いサービスを受けていただけに最後の最後て非常に不快な思いをしました。 総合的には値段も安く車両も良かったので満足していますが、次回使うかと言われたら使うかはわかりません。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
クーポンを使用して安く借りる事ができました。また予約日前のメールのお知らせがあり良かったです。次回も車を借りる際は使いたいと思います。
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

J.Le Got

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Notre expérience aurait pu être excellente sans ce forfait de 60 € que nous avons dû payer....”
About ADA: 7.7 /10
La voiture était excellente et en très bon état, avec une boîte auto correspondant bien à la Corse. Par contre, nous avons dû payer une forfait d'astreinte de 60 € car du fait du retard de notre vol, l'agence a du rester ouverte jusqu'à 23h30, chose de plus normale. Est-ce de notre faute si l'avion avait du retard.... C'est proprement scandaleux et dommageable car mise à part ça, tout s'est très bien passée.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout s'est bien passé.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

R.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Front desk Coustmer service person was very rude to us the way she talk on our arrival on 13/09. When we drop off the car same person was there, very poor attitude and been rude to us, she didnt check car properly, and told us that they have to take bond to repair windscreen, where there was no chip on glass it was only small glue tag.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Vijay Kandasamy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy to Book”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Car was very clean. Counter staff was easy going but took sometime for other person. Insurance was very costly!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Easy system and good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Van provided was smaller than expected but it was sufficient and excellent condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bien ”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
L'agence a été dans l'incapacité de me dire à quelle assurance j'avais souscrit c'est dommage !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">