EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Lo vuelo a utilizar y lo recomiendo ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Me encantó el servicio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Súper fácil y rápido
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great conditions: brand new car well equiped. just a long queue to get the keys...soooo sucessful!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Long file to get the keys : that must be linked to the super attractive price. Great conditions: brand new car well equiped. Strongly recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to handle platform, large choice with helpful sorting.
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

J.Robles Carrasco

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good experience in everything, very easy to pick up the car and return it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was good but to basic, but overall everything works well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019

GlobalGuy

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Very efficient process”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Counter staff (Europcar) were really friendly and helpful. Car was easy to find and close to the terminal building. The vehicle was perfect for our purposes. Drop off was very easy and straightforward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fairly easy to book. However, when trying to fill in my personal details some of the options are limited. For example, I only get the option of Mrs, Miss, Ms or Dr which is somewhat annoying.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

K.Kittipongpattana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
good a car rent service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Need Thai language version on your website. haha
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

WH

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They upgraded our family to a nice spacious car free of charge. Excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great Trip”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Car was in very good condition and was a good size for our trip. Collection and drop off was very easy and the staff were great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Las Vegas to San Francisco”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Good staff service but got told one thing and Alamo charging system did another. Still trying to get an answer from Alamo
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

T.ARAKI

View more >
Intermediate | New Hyundai Avante 2019 or similar
“素晴らしかった。なのにとても安かった。”
About tamra: 10.0 /10
済州空港から送迎でしたが、歩いても行けるところで便利でした。受渡返却ともスムーズで迷うことはありません。また車も内外ともとてもきれいでした。お店の人がNAVIをセットしてくれたので助かりました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
他サイトに比べ、簡単にしかも安く予約が出来ました。
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">