EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
So far so good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 7.7 /10
N/A
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
N/A
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
N/A
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

S.YONG DEE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
They charge you without statement and details
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

R.Garcia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A good simple car rental that took car of my needs for this trip. Thanks”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
All went well but i wasn't aware you'd charge a set fee for gasoline . I thought you'd charge me a couple of gallons to top off tank. I filled it the day before and used a couple of gallons. I noticed a 30 plus fee for gas service. Not happy with that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Again gas fee wasn't explained.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Really good ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app was great
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Osman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good service but definitely not value for money”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
I find it very deceiving to book for a vehicle that isn’t even present and the offered ones aren’t at all the same level. How’s a Dodge SUV is similar to Grand Cherokee and when asking for a similar 4X4 I’d to pay extra. Very disappointing really
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
Can you make the deposit fee cheaper and more convenient ?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">