EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

L.Law

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car exceed our expectation. Was offered an upgrade at a discounted price which was nice. Did mention insurance but wasn’t forced upon us like some other company. Over all the speedy pick up que is faster as we booked via EasyRentCars. Compare to walk in customers but still waited for 45 mins which is not great. Return is a much more speedy affair less than 5 mins. Overall a pleasant experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This platform is perfect to book a car highly recommended in fact already done so to friends and family. Will be the first choice to book car abroad.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

A.Bailey

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great experience will book again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Short wait. Excellent service. Great car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Could not fault.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

M.Kyriss

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Great but be warned”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Car and staff were awsome, however, you are required to go to one of their gas stations to fill up or top off before you drop off the car and bring a receipt as proof. Theory is great except forien travelers be warned you will have to have yen to top off the tank they dont take any forien cards (not even debit or military ones). Staff and experience was great just make sure to set some yen aside for the end.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awsome thank you so much!
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

N.ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Cheap & convenience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Tint no enough.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Anonymous

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car size was just right for us did not have any problem and easy pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Asyraf Juraimi

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Very easy and convenient”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
I like the overa experience with Samavest. The car that we booked have a slight techinical failure. However the staff replaced it with a better car for our comfort. Good job!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
“Excellent experience! ”
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers in terms of quality/price ratio. Very good process. I totally recommend
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

IanC

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Affordable Car Rental”
About Sea Safari: 9.7 /10
I found out that the car involved in a car accident before, and the engine warning light on the dashboard was constantly turned ON. I was so worried that the car may break down somewhere during the trip, but it didn't. I contacted Sea Safari, and they claimed and assured me that they have the car sent to check and maintenance periodically, and there is nothing to worry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time on this platform, very convenient.
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

C.Dayton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Inside of front and back windows were smeared and foggy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">