EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Waimlo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Wait for 20 mins to get the car that should be improved
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Good service ...have water for customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The counter is far from the arrival exit so have any direction sign may be convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

ekkachaima

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Have to print out voucher but I think use mobile voucher is convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

F.Leclere

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 6.0 /10
Ask money to take the car with 15 minutes before...they don t accept our credit card, we had to wait and to go to see the manager to know it it was possible ...so we reserved on the net, it was ok for us...we will not chose national in the future
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Whirlwind

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The people at Tripz are really friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Frank

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fox rent a car is cheap but the check out experience is awful and you may not get the car booked”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
A mid size car is advertised as suitable for 4 pieces are large luggage. The car provided a Kia Soul can only take 1 large and one small piece if the back seat is occupied. For two people it was fine but should not be used in this category. I also heard the check in clerk tell a client they did not have the seven seater booked available because “We do not have visibility of on line bookings through third party booking sites”. This is appalling and would make me think twice about using them again. The check out service is slow and inefficient. The clerk held on to my credit card and drivers licence for 20 minutes while going to find me the class of car booked. The car did go well and was good value but was full of marks and small dents
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Price drop protector worked fine but th e difference should be refunded a lot earlier than after completion of the car hire
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

S.Osmeloski

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Overall positive”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Hindarella

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Tout est passé en très bonne condition.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
J'ai stressé un peu pour le faite de ne pas trouver un interlocuteur de green motion au terminal. J'avais oublié mon sac à dos dans la voiture, j'ai appellé la personne à qui j'ai remis la clé et au bout de 10 minutes me l'avez ramené à l'aéroport .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Le service de la plateforme rapide et efficace . Mes compliments
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
It was not clear that I required a credit card to pick up and that the card I had used to pay for the booking was not suitable for security deposit. This resulted in having to come back hours later once my brother had finished work to pick up the car and we ended up getting to our location after midnight. When picking up the car I overheard 3 other groups of customers in the same position that I was in. Once we picked up the car the lady at the desk said she would 'upgrade' the car but this did not seem to be the case, I dont think the car I had ordered was available and I overheard her upgrading everyones car in the line. This was not a good experience but the price was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">