EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I wanted a fiat Panda but when I arrived after half an hour of waiting my at the desk was told there was only a Mercedes available for me at an extra cost of €40 per day.on top of that I was accusedtof causing scratches on the car of which I have absolutely no idea whether they were there before or after my rental. I certainly didn't collide with anyone. Either way I made an appeal and was told that depending on the appeal, they would take €400/500 out of my account in the event of repairing the car. I'm pretty sure from the scratches that were there visible you could possibly just clean them off, why the hundreds of euros is necessary I don't know, and furthermore from my own pocket is scandalous. This os just a rip off company who'll try to scam you out of every penny they can. Yes the car and location was nice but they customer service and hidden charges are just awful. Would not recommend to anyone. They won't be getting another penny out of me as I won't allow them to charge me for damage that has nothing to do with me. Especially considering I didn't even get the car I wanted in the first place.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

H.Elessawy

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Friendly interface and wide variety”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Horrible service, after waiting for almost 40 min, they got me a messed up old car with very loud squeek noise although I have booked it a week earlier. They wanted to charge me extra for exchanging it and delivering it to the airport. After returning it, they blamed me for a hubcap scratch which i could not verify since I was handed the car in a dark parking lot outside of the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. It was a nice car to drive around and there were no damages. It was like a brand new car. It allows us to connect our phone and display our GPS on the screen directly instead of looking through our phones which is a plus point. However, the lady staff at Europcar wasn’t that friendly when assisting us, for that there is some room of improvements.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and understandable. Instructions were clearly stated.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Max Bublikov

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Супер ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Можно акцентировать внимание на месте возврата автомобиля! В остальном все прекрасно, спасибо большое!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Y.Druyan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Great auto we get in Bordeaux”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Our flight is late and we arrived at 23:45. No one was waiting for us to rent us a car. My husband was sleeping on the bench in the airport. I with kids took a taxi to the camping for 120 euro. It was totally impossible to contact nobody in order to ask to stay till we come (for fee).
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Provide more collaborative service between the car orders and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

J.Perez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
When I got to the counter, the young man who attended to me told me that what I had acquired was a franchise, that I had to put in an insurance. The one I had hired was not serving and if i had the amount they were going to hold me for 28 days.With a 3-year-old at 12 o't at night, I was cornered and had to buy the insurance. I was between the sword and the wall.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

b.williamson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Lee Scott the Branch Manager for Enterprise rent a car at Port Macquarie airport that handled the booking was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Easy throughout, Easyrent there to help every step of the way!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good - this option we got a Fiat 500. Definitely only suitable for a couple with bags. Not large enough for a family. However, Europcar did not walk us round the car on arrival and charged us for damage under the car which may (or likely may not) have been caused by us! be sure to check under the bumper even with a respectable company like Europcar!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made the process incredibly easy and were very professional, supportive and quick with helping get back our insurance claim paperwork from Europar (we had taken out zero excess cover with Easyrent!)
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

b.Clark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Abdul a Green motion employer, was very very good in convincing me to upgrade to unlimited mileage so I paid an extra 70 GBP.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“I expected a bigger car booked a medium car I thought the corsa was a small car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
It was a 10- 15 minute wait to collect the car . The man was very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price was close to others when we checked there price paid. some had it cheaper
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">