EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very smooth”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything was great until dropping off the car. Even though I booked to return the car at an airport location, the car could not be dropped at the airport. Had to drive back into town to return the car adding about 45 minutes and a lot of stress. Staff seemed used to it though and got me back to the airport ASAP. I made the flight.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.Ikhar

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very good experience overall”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got the car which I had asked for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I did not get any benefit from the price dropper, even though I had booked 6months before
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Field

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall hire, pushy service.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
They sting you with paying for the full tank of fuel in the vehicle and then a 'service charge'. The usual trying to upsell which gets boring to listen to by pushy desk staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

V.DIVECHA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very easy to book and advise on insurance was useful”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar took some time at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with your services
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
upgraded! gr8 condition of car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">