EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.CHEW

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Fast and easy... ”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was good..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Steven Long

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall experience was good, like the meet & greet at pickup saving us trouble to look for the agent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car return can be improved as contact number given was never answered so had to wait at airport till the agent came.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Y.Fong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Lousy. Out of my so many times in Melbourne car Renta experiences. ”
About BARGAIN: 5.3 /10
The counter staff was hard selling the highest zero excess Insurance. Had little choice. The rental car has lots of scratches and dents and the interior was dirty. There was a time when I cannot start the engine because the key could not turn to on the ignition. Had to struggle a few times to turn the ignition. The fuel was not even full tank. 3/4 filled.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ok.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

b.thomann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“superbe”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel competent et reactifs tre tres bien merci
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
parfait tarifs super
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

B.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not real happy”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
When we got off the plane, we couldn't find where to go to pick up the car. I finally called. I was told someone would be there in a few minutes. It was about 40 minutes later. Later at the pickup location, it seemed like everyone was disorganized. The woman behind the counter asked if we would take a large mini-van. We had ordered a small Toyota Corolla. We agreed, but would have much preferred a smaller car. The mini-van was so large it was hard to park, and worse on gas.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

L.SCHULER

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“plus jamais, c'est de l'arnaque”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Nous avons attendu 1h15 pour pouvoir accéder au comptoir.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

A.MANCOUR

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
J'ai pu avoir le choix entre deux véhicules. La récupération se fait dans un parking peu éclairé, à la sortie je me suis aperçu qu'il manquait un élément intérieur et qu'il était sale.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Dianne

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Service with Avis was quick and very accommodating ”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The lady at the St. John’s airport Avis rentals was superb. She was quick and when I asked to make sure I had a GPS in the car she changed cars to accommodate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Falta de atenção ao cliente ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
O carro demorou a ser entregue. Aquando da entrega, não foi dada nenhuma explicação sobre o respectivo funcionamento. Tudo bem na entrega.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

A.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About AUTORENT: 6.3 /10
Pickup at Faro was a nightmare. A long walk to the pickup bus and then a long wait. The one bus came and went twice with others queuing ahead of us before we got on it. Return was smoother.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">