EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Loomis

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experience ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car due for new tires. Ride was a little rough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Matt L

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Ram ProMaster City or similar
“Great Price, Great Service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz in Woodland Hills was great, I highly recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I got a great weekly deal here, I highly recommend them.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

L.McMillen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Worth every penny”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Customer service were no help when trying to find the place, spent over an hour driving around
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

L.Mesa

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Very GOOD”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
We were expected (as per the reservation) a different make of car but there was no issue with the one we got.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

L.Soares

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
“Best ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
all went smoothly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great deals!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

B.Morais

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The company didn't have a baby chair as requested. Because the pick-up happened in a place where there wasn't an actual office they only provided the chair the next day, which was a bit of a hassle and big inconvenience as it impeded any traveling for a day. We had to make changes to the holidays arrangements, for which charging one day less of chair use was little compensatoin.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

M.Javier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent package, car plus insurance plus car selection Will definitely recommend to family and fr”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The drop off location was tricky to find. The GPS takes you to Hertz in the lower level. When we used the ramp the representative confronted us because we came the wrong way --silly me! Then later she decided to take the car to the drop off herself. Then at the counter, I spend a while because the representative at the floor was supposed to close the contract and didn't. No much of a trouble only a little bit too long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All was smooth!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

R.Bhattarai

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About ACE: 7.7 /10
I booked a Van with 15 passenger and 4 bags so I have enough space but the Van we got did not have space for a single luggage. We had to accommodate. Everything else was good. I would recommend not to book exact van according to the description, always opt for a larger one then you actually need.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Everything good but the smell”
About MEX: 7.3 /10
The car was smelling, initially the smell was partially mixed to some cleaning wax fragrance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

I.Alyzidi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
As expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">