EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Easy rental ”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Free shuttle bus from the cruise terminal to airport. Friendly staff. Easy process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy rental ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Near the top”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
A great little crew offering good, inexpensive cars and friendly service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Alamo = A+”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service and people. So good, I called the Alamo main desk to say thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Hard to find counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Good car in good shape, but hard to find the rental counter in the Rental Terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

A.Hassan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nothing
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was great
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

D.Forth

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good SUV for the money during a busy Thanksgiving time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Offsite made the trip there to get the car a bit challenging after a 3 hour plane ride. Car had over 35,000 miles and was older than I expected to get.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Had never heard of them before this trip. They offered great pricing, but seems the cars at Fox Rent a Car were a bit older than you would get from an on site rental company.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

P.FOSTER

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About Allstates: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to pick up the rental at 8am. Someone did not show up until 9am, dispite hours of operation posted on the door. Had to pay extra $45 for toll pass which I didn't even use. Van was great though. Shuttle service from the airport was easy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Compact | Seat Toledo or similar
“I got Toyota Corolla, absolutely clean, 2019 year. Pick-up was super easy, also as drop-off. Asbolut”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I got Toyota Corolla, absolutely clean, 2019 year. Pick-up was super easy, also as drop-off. Asbolutely recommend for anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">