EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Ludwig

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing Service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I was held up at work and late to pick up my car. The manager, Jen G of Brisbane Office, on her way to her car, came back to the office to help me. She went above and beyond to serve me in a friendly and personal manner. I am very grateful to her.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Easy to book and compare. ”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Amazing ”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good car ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The excess for incident happen if not purchase full insurance is high at RM2500, it’s the highest I know from my experience compare to RM90 plus daily rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and even offered us an upgrade at free of cost. Easy pick from airport and easy drop off. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking. Competitive rates. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Good customer service and car was in good condition and very tidy. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking procedure, competitive rates and no hassle or fuss. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

S.Yeung

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Exactly giving me the same car model I ordered. Even though there is some issue of the final invoice, but the overall experience is great
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great !”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Already booked a car for March.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

M.Oruna Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Insuperable ratio costo vs beneficio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente Servicio, muy recomendable e insuperable ratio costo vs beneficio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">