EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
N/A
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

S.YONG DEE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
They charge you without statement and details
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

R.Garcia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A good simple car rental that took car of my needs for this trip. Thanks”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
All went well but i wasn't aware you'd charge a set fee for gasoline . I thought you'd charge me a couple of gallons to top off tank. I filled it the day before and used a couple of gallons. I noticed a 30 plus fee for gas service. Not happy with that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Again gas fee wasn't explained.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Really good ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app was great
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Osman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good service but definitely not value for money”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
I find it very deceiving to book for a vehicle that isn’t even present and the offered ones aren’t at all the same level. How’s a Dodge SUV is similar to Grand Cherokee and when asking for a similar 4X4 I’d to pay extra. Very disappointing really
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
Can you make the deposit fee cheaper and more convenient ?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

J.Anderson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“I love using easyrentcars.com”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car vehicle I requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

J.Watkins

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good except for trying to reach the rental place to arrange a shuttle . ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Car itself was great. The phone number at the Vicount station wasn’t working and the phone number for rental place didn’t answer. It was very nerve wracking not being able to reach rental place. Someone who was also waiting was able to get a relative to get an answer eventually and we were all picked up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">