EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth car rental experience at airport terminal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and polite service at the airport terminal. Thank you :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time using Easyrentcars and I will definitely be using them again :)
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
“Great price without one-way drop charge”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
I prefer to pick-up a vehicle full and return it full. Returning empty cost me an additional 15 Euros so I wouldn't run out of gas... I drove on the toll roads in Turkey, but was advised that there would be no charge. I am still puzzled, but haven't received any toll bills.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Your price was better than the competition and I would have been surprised it was to improve. I drove from Adana to Istanbul and there was no one-way drop off charge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

A.Nawaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and easy booking and rental experience.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Although the shuttle pick-up arrangements were there but pick-up wait times varied due a breakdown of their shuttle bus but a minivan was made available added to ongoing construction delays on 427 and related roads. The staff was very courteous and helpful and made up for the whole delay. I ordered for an intermediate which was provided but they also offered a Jeep instead which I had politely refused. The drop-off experience was also smooth. Once again, all staff members are very supportive and courteous. Full marks to Routes team, we shall use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seemless booking experience.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
“Car rental at Namba area”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The staff is nice, location very easy to find out and office time is so good. We get the upsized that bigger than the booking type the so insurance quite expensive shold be reserved earlier.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The custommer service very quickly responded and can solved the ploblem as well.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

M.Yasodharan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“cheap and best”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
it was my first experience though.. i felt very good.. i would definitely recommend discount car rentals to all my friends visiting nz. cheers
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly and gud site
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

T.McNamee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent best ever & rented cars frequently over past 20 years”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The initial car we ordered wasn’t Suitable as convertible not spacious enou For luggage & wheelchair completely OUR FAULT for ordering wrong type of car. Alamo staff quickly rectified situation providing us with more spacious BMW which was much more suitable with excellent satnav
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

N.Morota

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Location of the airport location was a BUSH street with very large commerical vehicles in area...a little dangerous/stressful to get in and out of. Counter staff big help.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

E.Ison

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy, fast, professional,friendly. Best experience renting a car so far!”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up car. Shuttle from the airport was fast and efficient.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">