EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.MARTINEZ

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 8.3 /10
The car was terribly noisy when acting on brakes and turning both sides.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

LMV

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Over paid for mandatory insurance!”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
They only had 1 insurance coverage package which you needed to get the 3rd party coverage that our credit card company didn't have. The package ended up costing us more than the 12 day car rental. I will never do that again.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Hertz is awful, won't use them next time. Easyrentcars was easy to book through. ”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Me and a friend booked 2 Mustangs for our American road trip, we got there early just in case. Pickup time was 11, our cars weren't ready until 12.30 so we waited about for over an hour and a half to then be given a Camaro and a Mercedes. How can you compare a Mustang to a Mercedes. Ones a 4 seater American car, the other is a 2 seater car you can find anywhere so we had trouble with our luggage space (you can only fit 1 suitcase in this car). Awful service from Hertz
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and easy, no complaints here.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About ada Professionnels: 10.0 /10
Ras. Manque de personnel chez Ada et c’est dommage. Parfait contrat. Je reviendrai . Le dossier Ada concernant le peu de dommages au départ était incomplet . J’ai rajouté une remarque photographique . Ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

D.Ramirez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Price was good if you have the extra time to be transported to two separate rental centers. ”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent but the service counter was slow & did not appreciate the hard sell to purchase additional insurance. Also told the gas tank was full but in fact it was only 3/4’s full. The process was slow so we returned the car the afternoon before & took Lyft back to hotel & to airport in the morning. Probably offset any savings to rent from a mainstream renter.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

W.Myles

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Upon pick up the car was covered with water obviously after being cleaned which wasn’t a problem , however on return they attendant informed me that I would have to pay for a very small chip in the top drivers side of the windscreen. At no stage during our journey did I see or hear anything contact the windscreen so I will not except any charge for it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

M.CHEHASSAN

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Thumbs up ”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Beyond expectation. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

V.RUIZ

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicule and the service of the counter staff in Malmo were excellent. We would recommand it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went very well on the platform, so we have no comments to do.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Super experience, and super fast everything”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Only complaint.....the car was underequipped with USB ports.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent, will use again
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

R.VIEIRA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Véhicule sale, agressivité commerciale au guichet de retrait et trop de temps passé pour retirer le véhicule.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">