EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

WW

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Return easier than pickup”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was to pick the car up around 10am. After getting off my flight and waiting in line at dollar rental they did not have my suv ready although it was 45 min. past they time it should have been was told it would be at least another 20 -30 min. I ended up with a Camry which is smaller and they would not adjust the price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Philippe

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Tres bien mais plus loin que les autres loueurs”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Tres bien mais plus loin que les autres loueurs, il fau prendre deux navettes à l'aller et u ne seule au retour. L'attente etait un petit peu plus longue que la moyenne habituelle. Le retour a été plus rapide, cependant nous avons été surpris de nous voir reclamer un tip par le chauffeur de la navette, tres inhabituel et malpoli!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
L'application n'a pas fonctionné au moment du retrait mais l'email de reservation suffisait
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Stanley Ho

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Paid for a convertible Mustang, got a Nissan Rogue.”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
I booked a convertible mustang but was denied the car because I had a US driver license and was considered a local resident (even though I had a return ticket). I was not aware of such a policy before paying and booking. I paid for the price of a convertible mustang only to get a Nissan Rogue.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Vania

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was damaged and service warning light was on dashboard
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fast as always
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Clean cars”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Cars are clean, collection took too much time.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

K.Renouf

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Goldcar under a different name”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
I was surprised that we rented a car from Goldcar through this system despite trying to avoid them like the plague as we had a very bad experience with Goldcar in the past. I guess this is just a way for them to trick people into renting with them. That said, we had a good experience this time around
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

W.Chieng

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Disappointed & Terrible experience for Green Motion Car Rental.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I rented a GOLF in auto transmission with a higher price but end the staffs offer me with a Mazda 2 in manual transmission. I was surprise and asked them that I thought I rented a GOLF in auto when booking but I was told by the staffs it is similar car. I said when I book online that time Mazda 2 or Hyundai i30 is cheaper than a GOLF. But the staffs told me that this is only similar car that they have so end up I they give me a Mazda 2 auto transmission. I’m very big size so when I’m getting in or out from the Mazda 2 always will have some difficulties. The car conditions was terrible as the engine check light indicator was on when I got the car and they told me is fine as it has been like this for awhile and after i drove for a feed day the water and tires indicator light on. I’m quite disappointed and upsets that it was a totally different type of car that I booked and the condition of the cars was so terrible that I need to worry for my whole trips that will this car breakdown halfway. I will definitely not to recommend any of my friends or book any car rental from this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Is easy to use but it did not match the type of car that I booked.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

M.Fedorov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Instead of Renault Megane provided Dacia Sandero Stepway (smaller, poorer)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

JC

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Overall very good value ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The tires were low and back seats kept falling down.. main problem was that the fob didn’t always work leaving me unable to unlock the car.. I was traveling alone so the thought of being stranded was a bit worrisome.. I stoped locking the car...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Not teally
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awful”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
It was a terrible experience .. I WILL NEVER use this company again... Nor your service! I thought I was saving money, but the price at the counter was $185, not the $217 you'll charged me... No savings there!! But mostly an hour and a half wait for a rental was over the top! Our flight was only an hour and 20 minutes.. I don't know what Fox's problem was, but it was crappy service!!
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">