EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.TABATA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“NZ Rotorua-Auckland comfortable drive”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
清潔で、燃費も良く快適なドライブを楽しめました。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

A.Simpkins

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait when getting the car due to staff shortages but one I was seen it was very quick. But still wait for my deposit and I have been charged twice for the rental but Europacar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

D.Durden

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“All around great experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent,very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I had a car for my trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This app was amazing! It made booking a breeze especially for a first timer like myself. When i had a question and reached out by email, they quickly answered me back.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good as expected.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I've rented from Dollar in the past and have always had good experiences. More of the same this time. Declined all the extra insurance coverage, etc. that they offer. There was no pressure to take them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An easy transaction and I saved a good amount versus the next best rate I could find.
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

D.Fuller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Awesome experience ”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. You guys were awesome
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Awesome great trip
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I had to stand in line 45 min to pick up the car. Staff didn't seem to know what they were doing, and seemed uncaring about people standing in line. One of the staff took his break, made personal phone call and ate while 10 people stood in line. Rude, very poor service at pick up counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

M.GUREL

View more >
Compact | Citroen DS 3 or similar
“definitely recommended”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very helpful and quick staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very easy booking process
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

F.Frade

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Muy buena”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Todo perfecto , el coche tenia algunos arañazos cuando lo cogí, pero no supuso ningún problema.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Servicio perfecto y sin ninguna pega que poner.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Great car, convenient experience. ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The staff was very helpful and when we encountered a difficult situation in our travel they helped by providing us with additional resources.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

S.Trongkamsat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find counter. Staff was very nice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">