EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Franz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very enjoyable ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We booked after an Alaska cruise. The pick up location is a short taxi ride (easy walk if no luggage) from the cruise terminal. The Dollar agent was very helpful: helping with luggage when we arrived and departed; printing map of our planned drive and suggesting points of interest; planning route to hotel. Car was close by and ready. Return was easy, with receiving person getting trolley and helping with luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and arrangement with rental agency very smooth.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

S.Bovis

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“Conforme à mes attentes ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Voiture réservé: DODGE CHALLENGER, sauf que hertz n’en avait pas, après plusieurs tentatives de propositions de véhicules de rechange de la part du personnel (Ford fusion ou similaire).. hertz a accepté de me donner les clés d’une DODGE CHARGER. c’était un minimum, merci
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Mun Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff & great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is really good. I saved > 10% on the auto rebook when price drop.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

D.Thomas

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“All in all a decent experience - as per any ‘non mainstream’ vehicle rental company ”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
For the price really couldn’t argue, offered to upgrade to a nicer car for €6 per day but we didn’t need it. The Hyundai coupe was ample for our needs. Was a little well driven motor, but got us from a-b. I had my over excess cover, and they weren’t pushy to take their damage waiver, which was very refreshing!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Seungmo hwang

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
When do I get back my deposit?? Please respond me for email address. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
We took a car that wasn't riding good, so we ad to come back and exchange the car for another. Car was ok but it was dirty inside. Don't think car went through cleaning and washing before renting it out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy car was really easy to book and got a good price for the rental.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

g.woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good value. Very satisfied”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Overall very good. However, on day three I ckecked the oil and found it 2 quarts down - on a car that had only done 13000 miles. Obviously the oil level hadn't been checked by Budget before renting it this time. Personnelat Budget office i n Bend were very god
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was very satisfied with easyrentcars procedures.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

j.robertson

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“AWFUL , because of Fox”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I would never go through Fox Rent A Car again. It was my first and last. I spent 2 hours standing in line to get the car(I have been renting for 50 years) and the most I have ever spent would probably 15 minutes. I did not even get the class of vehicle I reserved. According to others waiting in line , this was a common problem. I asked them how could they ever do it again. When we checked in the car 4 days later , people were waiting at least an hour in line to get a car and it was late morning on a weekday.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You were fine. I would never choose Fox or any other non- name brand vehicle again on your platform
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About America Car Rental: 7.7 /10
America´s staff wanted to charged me $150 dollars for a small dent that was possible be done on the road. I declined to pay it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

J.Nguni

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Met expectations
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very impressed. Skeptical at first but very impressed. Will use use it again even refer.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">