EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Glidden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The counter service was awful. Took forever at pickup and then at drop off I didn’t think anyone was ever going to come out and check me out. I had to walk inside twice, we missed a shuttle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Marvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easirent - more care less money”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I found the staff at Easirent to be helpful, courteous and efficient, from the driver who picked us up at the airport within minutes of being called, to the desk agent who processed the paperwork and had me in a car in very few minutes. The return was just as efficient. In fact, the driver checked the car in and then immediately drove us back to the airport. I could not ask for more efficient and courteous service - and the cost of the rental was excellent, too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is my "go to" car rental site. Over the past 3 years they have consistently given me some of the best car rental rates of any on line agency. Also, their customer service is excellent. They answer the phone and respond to emails in a surprisingly timely manner. Kudos to Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Kittinan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Old car. Terrible services.”
About Times: 4.7 /10
There is no counter in the airport. We need to take a shuttle bus to domestic terminal and walk 400 meters to the car office. Otherwise we need to call the office which we don't have the Japanese telephone number. At the counter, the staff sold the car insurance even we already have had a basic one. We had to pay 3000 JPY for another basic insurance. The car is quite old and less function. GPS is the car can be used in English but difficult to find English names. Returning car is different from the pick up point, we were blamed from the staff that we returned the car at the wrong office. We had to drive to another office which near the international terminal. We were confused why the instruction told us to pick up the car at the domestic office. We will never use this company again in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

N.Chatvichai

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Great.​ ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I​ booked​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr. as​ shown​ in​ the​ ERC​ App.​ I​ arrived​ the​ counter​ 2​ hours​ before​ the​ pickup​ time.​ The​ car​ was​ not​ available.​ They​ offered​ Toyota​ Camry​ but​ I​ insisted​​ similar​ should​ be​ 2​ dr.Then they​ offered​ 2019​ Chevy​ Impala​ V6​ of​ which condition was​ new, super​ clean and​ over​ expectation.​ The​ staffs​ did​ welcome​ and​ helpful.​ The​ pickup​ and​ dropoff were​ easy.​ Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The​ chosen offer​ was​ not​ valid.​ The​ company said​ there​ were​ no​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr​ for​ Rental.​ It​ suppose​d to​ be​ 4dr​Standard.​
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy and convenient.”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Great service! Picked up from the airport and driven to the car-pick up. At drop off- we were dropped off at the train station as well!
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.Grosso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Very disappointed ”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
Well started off waiting in line for almost 2 hours. Then they were out of the car I requested, so hot something I didn’t want. The car was so little could barely get luggage in. Car had a miss in transmission when cold, convertible top was very temperamental, and tires all needed air.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

E.Gagnon

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“BAD REP”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was 8 am the erp showed up at 910 and told me he did not have to answer me sa to why he was late he looked hung over
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Push us upgrade and pay more for 4wd or sports car. Didn’t explain safety deposit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Roy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The checkout counter lady Janine was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car we got was quite scratched so we had to purchase the extra insurance. Other than this all the rest was ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">