EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Clark

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great car, was very pleased with it. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

s.mcbarrons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Awful ”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Worst customer service ever, stood in que for 3 hours to pick up car. Un helpful staff, car was disgustingly dirty with tire pressure light on. couldn’t complain as I would have been waiting another 3 hours to get another one.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Sara Maxwell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
We had an enjoyable experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best prices
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

P.Caceres Senn

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Muy bien”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
La camioneta rentada bien, en buenas condiciones para viajar sin problemas. El proceso en AVIS es bastante ágil.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
He usado varías veces la aplicación y siempre bien!!!! Excelente
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Richard

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Terrible ”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Customer service was awful and very unfriendly acted very put out. We were also charged 13 dollars a day more because I didn’t have the same credit card with me that was on file and what I had pre payed for. will never rent from y’all again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Didn’t use
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The whole pick up and drop off process is fast and smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love the Price Drop Guarantee feature!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Oceane

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
L’agent lors de la récupération du véhicule de centauro était des plus désagréable (il était pressé de terminer le travail) Ces collègues autour n'étaient pas mieux ... heureusement qu’au retour nous sommes tombés sur une personne plus aimable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Solano

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable pero muy tardado el tiempo de espera para recoger el auto
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y muy economico
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

E.Shtatskyi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“it was average...”
About NU Car: 7.7 /10
I booked convertible, however they told they don't have one. I agreed for a regular Mustang. the only compensation given was the pre-paid fuel tank. The car wasn't in the best condition, especially gearbox.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

k.kellaway

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was high mileage but drove ok. Counter staff friendly and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">