EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Pang Hock Leng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall 70% good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
General it is ok with me, but the car seemed quite old n the mileage already done 95000kmz The seats are dirty. Unacceptable
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Yes! Easy car Rental should make sure that the cars from your contractors are CLEAN before rent out to the next customer, for instance this time round the car seat is was dirty n I’m not very happy with it.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“-”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
-
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nous n'avons pas eu la voiture économique mais un SUV, ce qui nous convenait moins (moins écologique!) mais c'était soit ça soit le SUV. Personne au comptoir très gentille mais beaucoup trop insistante concernant les options, et essaye de manipuler pour gagner encore plus d'argent, j'imagine que des clients ne maitrisant pas l'anglais se fassent avoir... dommage. il serait important de notifier que le prix de la location de la voiture ne comprend pas le plein du véhicule.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Z.Madwar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
They replaced my reservation with a better car because they rented my reserved car, but I took more than 30 minutes to finish the papers, and when I dropped off the car it was terrible because too much crowd and there is one employee to receive all the cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Ashwin Pochampalli

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Hassle-free car renting service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered an upgrade to a GLC 250 at 50% discount and was asked to pay some difference amount which was fine by me as the price was attractive. The staff was very informative. And I feel the only downside was waiting time was slightly longer but that's expected at most airports and having the counter in terminal is a luxury when compared to most places with shuttle service and its hassles with luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellen servise
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“No problem to drive but...”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
The car was not so new but no problem to drive. The car-audio had no USB connector to play music via iPod/iPhone.CD/MD/Radio Only.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Felipe Phil

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Efficient With Goodness”
About LOW C RENT: 10.0 /10
Polite staff, first car i couldnt get on with they swapped no problem when they had something available, will use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

Steve Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good experience from Alamo and EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Used the Alamo "Skip the Counter" option which saves having to queue at the desk. Just go straight to the garage and pick the car you want from those available in your group. Needed to extend our rental for a couple of days due to unforeseen circumstances but this was easily arranged by phoning them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Exceeded expectations!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I thought we were going to get an old, 5-seat compact car. What we ended up with was a Nissan Qashqai SUV with leather seats, lots of room, and GPS navigation. Plus, the car had only 7,000km on it! So it was brand new! It was an excellent car and was great for driving in the mountains.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. It was the only website I found that was very transparent about the extra costs that could be added on.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">