EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Patikarn Rotechanakom

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Think to rental car think easyrentcars.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Have the best condition car for rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and cheap cost.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

E.S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Explain gps and basics of the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

A.Wallis

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was very new a a lot larger than expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fairly straightforward
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

L.Borshchevskiy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“That was a good deal”
About JC: 9.7 /10
The car was excellent. There was no problem with the driving. The paperwork in the office was done fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book a car. I think that the company work justifies its name
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

CHIHIRO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ハワイ島の地はエクスプローラが似合う(笑)”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
実際に借りた車はチェロキーではなく、フォード エクスプローラだった。 受付時にバウチャーを見せても、最初からやり直しみたいな感じだった。 少し値上がりということになった。 ただし、実際は荷物が多かった為、よい結果となった。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは作動したが、結果は希望したの車は無く、受付でまた最初から車を決め直ししたので、支払いはずいぶん高くなってしまった。 乗り心地が良かったので、同行者達にはウケが良かった。
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">