EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Parry-Jones

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“great car, Easyrent price was great (but not Europcar that charged $89 for one day!)”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar experience was poor to average - the car was great but at pick up it took around 30 minutes per pick up at the service desk - there were three pick ups. Too long since we all had online bookings. And there is nowhere to sit while waiting and waiting. I had reason to call the 1300 Europcar number during the rental to extend the rental and it failed so badly on every count. She kept me on the phone for a long time and then said she couldn't confirm the extension nor how much it would cost but I would get an email to confirm, the email never arrived. Fortunately I managed to find the local number and they were helpful.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easyrental car”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good. Fast. Kindly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good. Fastresponse
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good car very good stuff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good rental”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Positive experience with the company. A very friendly woman at the front desk. Easy check-in and -out process. Car was in pretty decent condition. Would rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I felt the counter staff rushed through the admin process so quickly and I ended up with over $100 of unexpected charges. The counter was very busy and there was a long queue all of which added to the pressure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

N.Sprauel

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Très déçu”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
La voiture n'était pas du niveau attendu, j'avais loué un grand SUV je me suis retrouvé avec un SUV moyen presque trop petit. Très déçu. De plus des frais cachés ce sont ajoutés à l'addition. Je suis très déçu de Fox rent a car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
RAS. Parfait.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">