EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Travel4Work

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great booking process and value, however the car could have been better cleaned + shorter wait time”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The waiting time took quite a while, but the pick up process was straight forward. My only feedback was that the cleanliness of the vehicle was subpar and I had called to complain about this. I called 5 times about the dog fur that was not cleaned up, and Amrit (customer service) said she would pass on my message to the manager and that they would call me back. I never got a call back, and had my allergy symptoms throughout the rental because of the unclean car / dog fur.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and easy booking process, overall excellent value!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

s.hafidhi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Le personnel de budget était très désagréable, du moins celle qui nous a servit. Elle voulait nous ajouter une assurance de force sachant qu’on en avait déjà une avec easy rente car. Cependant c’etait rapide, le véhicule niquel et le personnel du retour était très sympathique.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Le service easy rent car est parfait je n’ai rien à redire
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

M.Cohen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great service, great vehicle. My only complaint is that the two front tires on the vehicle were poor”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Two front tires were not good. Dollar should never have rented the car out with tires in such poor shape.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car condition and great customer service ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Suggest to take Debit Card or Prepaid MasterCard or cash as counter payment method , because the counter only allow pay by credit card , overall good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It will be good if more discount , this car not take in terminal , need take shuttle to the rent car company
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

A.Kievman

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car size we booked was unavailable. We were given an oversized passenger van which was way to large for our needs, difficult to park and drive. Not very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Lovely system.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

W.Ronald

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Don't use easyrentcars. ”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Don't rent from Easter re gal in Vancouver BC. First of all I thought I was renting from Ace. We used Ace in Europe and we were delighted. How this time it turned out not to be Ace but a sub company. My rental for 5 days was to be $144.00. I was not informed that the discount car rental sub company would not accept my personal car insurances. Discount wanted $50 per day for their insurance. The clerk told me this was BC policy. I called Hertz and got a rental no problem and they accepted my insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

C.Burnett

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good car -- Good value.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

M.Varkovetski

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Terrible experience ”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Terrible service. Due to a credit card machine issue on their end, we waited over an hour to have our rental processed. No apologies from staff. Terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">