EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Ratsinthorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
No chic car rent counter now. You have to call upon arrival.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Best check-in service I have received with a rental car company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was important to me to get away quickly and the staff were efficient and pleasant.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

A.Pongo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They mis sell information and I been payed more money as I should be. When I went to pick up the car I payed money for it and after I could see also charged my by the website where I originally booked the car. On the drop off I told them what happened but they said that’s right I been charged for a panda fiat car one 102 pound and the office an other 93 pound. The car was in terrible condition could put the gear in reverse a lot of times and we wasn’t even sure if with 3 ppl we will able to make on uphill. This car just doesn’t wort at all 200 pound. On the pick up I been asked the girl is that all together 93 pound she said yes and I end up to pay more. Never again with them and I won’t recommend to anyone
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

A.Ince

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 4.0 /10
I know the airport thankfully that is why I know where they located. However who doesn’t will be little bit problem to find pick up point. When I went to their office they prepared the meet& great board but they wasn’t waiting for me! It’s disappointing. Their excuse was they are really busy etc. That is why they gave me the worse car. Car was really old over 15 years old , damages around the car. HORN wasn’t really functional sometimes working sometimes doesn’t. It’s very dangerous. Key buttons was ruined. I could barely Lock/unlock the car. Clutch was not really set. Need service. When I asked to change the car they said there is No other car available.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Voiture non conforme à la réservation mais véhicule du même type ( fiat panda recu alors que le véhicule commande était une Toyota aigo) Lors de la récupération du véhicule le personnel voulait le vendre leur assurance et était très insistant à ce sujet malgré mon refus Quand j'ai retourne le véhicule ils avaient l'air déçus qu'il n'y ai aucune marque à me facturer
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Really good value ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">