EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Kirkendoll

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use them again. Easy and good.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Did have an additional charge when picking up the car that I was unaware of. The representative made it easy and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

A.Garcia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service. Watch out for pickup/dropoff fees”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I think the pickup/dropoff fee is a hidden cost and excessive. With the limited available flights in/out of Launceston the 3pm closure is ridiculous. I was ready to be picked up by 2:50pm on arrival. Still they sent my car to the park/drive/fly location where I arrived at 3:01pm. They could close at 7pm on Saturdays still they choose to close early to charge you an extra $60.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking platform works fine. Still I would increase the total cost for bargain cars by $60 when the pickup / dropoff time would incur those charges. Rather than state the rental price and add the charges on the rental agreement notes.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Bonnie

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff was very polite and professional. Absolutely would book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good value for money. I have not experienced an attempt to duplicate insurance as with other agencies / rental companies, which is great.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

A.Diiuorio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
“Wouldn’t go through the company again ”
About Carfleet: 7.0 /10
Got charged twice for the car rental had an absolute nightmare getting it back. No one was there to pick us up from the airport and no one was in the office to return the car
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

KP

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar were an awful rental company, they defrauded me by lying about not refuelling”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
The service was terrible. There was a very long queue on collection, we waited in the heat for over an hour. The staff were pleasant but clearly there weren't enough of them. I returned the car with a full fuel tank and Goldcar refused to inspect the car on arrival, again, the queues at the office were very long. They charged me for not refuelling which I am now disputing. I have photos of a full tank indicator and receipts from the service station at the airport. It was clearly fraud on their part. I will not use this provider again.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.Ngo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Yes, originally asked for a Nissan Juke but they didn't have any. I was given a Nissan Quashqui. Nice SUV to drive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple booking and competitive.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

g.vasilantonakis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good car ,with nice price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Good combany ,with proffesional stuff,fast and with ...a nice smile!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good work ,nice site
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Paint on car had some bits missing but inside was lovely and clean. Super easy and quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">