EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Shinde

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth booking process through easyrentcars app. Got good deal also.”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
I had rented from Enterprise earlier also. But last couple of times the quality of cars was bad. Not look wise but engine condition and driving pleasure wise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the app.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

T.Sequeira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They insisted that if I met with an accident I would have to pay their access and then claim from Easyrentcars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

C.Lo

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car air conditioning was on and off at times, not good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Guru Akagos

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The sound system/navigation system/reverse camera in the car was spoilt and kept lagging
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

K.Sotho

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great time”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service, Clean car, didn’t have any problems during use the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the car and process not complicated.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Booked Honda HRV!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
Booked Honda HRV, Car is relatively new, mileage only 10k kilometers. Spacious car, easily enough for 4 big luggage. Will go back again!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and fast process!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">