EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Roe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Could have improved.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The car itself was great, EXCEPT we really prefer that mini vans hold 8. I had reserved it weeks ahead. We still had to wait for over an hour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Hunter

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The staff that helped me were great!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Here’s a picture of my American muscle car ”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
I requested a Ford Mustang but got given a Mercedes SLC instead. This was a big deal for a car enthusiast. Also the waiting time took far too long.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

C.Lozano

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Experiencia Positiva”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
No tuvimos ningún inconveniente en este alquiler, desde la entrega del vehículo y hasta su devolución todo estuvo ok.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buena relación calidad-precio.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

r.owens

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“jerk at counter beware ”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
the counter person a jerk would not even look at printed confirmation and really didnt even want me at his counter ,even tride to send me to another rental company ,it wasnt until i showed him the writing on confirmation ,was advantage that he got me a car ,just to let you know this clown would not work in any of my companies. I have rented from your company for over 10 years with no problems until this trip .I still cant beleave this jerk worked for advantage .
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.GOTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“何にも困りませんでした‼️”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
車も凄く綺麗で車を借りるのにもすごくスムーズにに借りれました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
特になし。
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.Rada Hinojosa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and quickly Service ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No comments
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

N.Braithwaite

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Don't understand why so much registration input is needed on pick up when surely all this info could have been inputed on booking
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very positive and hassle-free experience, would recommend it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">