EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Elvin Pillay

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Great car for the price”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer service, picked up a Toyota Alphard, bit dirty and smelly. Complained and they upgraded for free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Good service ... was trying to give another car that i didnt book but rectify it on the spot
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

stek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“conforme à mes attentes”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Il ont essayé (sans insister) de nous vendre une assurance complémentaire en nous disant que celle proposée par easyrentcar était une assurance française qui ne couvrait pas tous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bien surtout pour tous les conseils précieux donnés pour la location(avant, pendant et après)
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

K.Alfers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very smooth process.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car I got was better than expected. Instead of Toyota Corolla I got a Kia Forte, very roomy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love using easyrentcars. I never have a problem. no problem cancelling if necessary.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Myers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Simply an easy car hire - highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got me a great car hire - highly recommended
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

sugi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note E-power or similar
“はじめてレンタカー予約に使ったけどいい感じ!”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
スムーズに借りて返せました!車も当たりがよかったのがほぼ新車を借りることができたので満足です!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
オプション保証にも加入して安心して利用することができました。USドル表記とやや日本語が怪しい部分が治ればもっと使いやすくなると思います!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">