EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Khan

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good service”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car wasn't available when I went nto pick up. I waited for more than 2 hours. No compensation offered.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Zeljka

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Great experience with SOLO and excellent price-quality ratio”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Very kind and helpful staff, the communication, pick up and drop off were super easy and the quality-price is very good. I would recommend Solo and if we return to Spain I will use again their service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy 5 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

T.Somprasong

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Grate car in the good price. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Mazda 6, the performance is grate but the car already have some scratches on it. I like the auto speed control, that help me don’t wary about speed limit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Grate service keep going to improve your system.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

K.Ong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Efficient, polite and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Rapide, pas cher et efficace.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Le bureau est un peu éloigné du centre ville mais le prix était très compétitif pour ce type de véhicule et cette période. (64€ pour 4 jours contre 130€ pour 4 jours en centre ville). Le guichet est facilement trouvable et la récupération s'est fait simplement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, comme d'habitude, fluide, simple, intuitif.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

J.Kuah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Some difficulties communicating with counter staff, but they are helpful and try to go out of their way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Jackson Jose

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“V Good expereince”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good car, no over charges. just a few toll charges, which is normal. i dont remember getting unwanted "Service charges"
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book. straight forward
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">