EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.NOOKONG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Easy, Drive,Safe”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Good car, clean, but walk far to pick up a car location also when you return a car
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very easy and good deal.
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

C.Hall

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Smooth pick up and drop off. Friendly staff - tried to upsell insurance as expected. Car was in quite poor condition exteriorly - lots of scratches and several chips on the windscreen which we did raise there and then and staff assured us this was all noted and would be accounted for at the end. They take pictures and email them to you to confirm appearance of vehicle at collection, we were quite alarmed when we got these through to our email several hours later as they in no way represented the extent of the scratches and chips present (thankfully we took our own extensive pictures). We called the company who were quite reassuring about the situation. At drop off we were whisked away almost instantly at Wellington Airport - very efficient. They did release all of our deposit so seems they are perhaps more laid back than other rental companies we've dealt with in the past! The extra insurance would have been around 90 NZD so perhaps we could have saved ourselves the anxiety of wondering if our 2000 dollars was safe by paying that.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

Amr Al-Esawy

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great experience, nice app, very supportive customer services”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
they charged me for several extra packages that I didn't request or sign for, and when I escalated after car return, they started returning piece by piece those extra fees
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

B.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrent and Green Motion. The perfect combination”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Delighted with everything. I would definitely use Green Motion Liverpool again. Fantastic all round and nothing not to like.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No complaints
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great! ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very straightforward and helpful friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and as everything as expected. very helpful advice on what insurances to take and which not to upon pick up.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">