EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Bach

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Staff was great at pick-up. We had two car and there were a few people waiting in line but it went smoothly with the paperwork. No attempt to sell us on additional insurance as we had bought full cover from Easyrentcars. Once paperwork was done, however, in Florence centre, we had to walk a little to a garage to collect the car. Unfortunately, lots of people were waiting and staffs did their best to get everyone their cars. It was a little hectic and took a while, but the staffs did their very best. We may have just been their at peak pick up time too. Just allow extra time if picking up in Florence centre.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time booking with Easyrentcars and it was so easy and simple. We had additional coupons which helped a lot.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“First time but surely not last one”
About SHARR EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
the car awaited us and was exactly what we needed. The pick-up and drop-off processes went smooth and quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

C.Mehl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The vehicle smelled like someone had smoked in it previously. It wasn't strong but still was offensive.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car smelled from cigarette smoking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Hassle”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get refunded what is owed to me and had to call.. I am now dealing with Customer Services
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

A.Butler

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Did not realise until booked that breakdown was not included, this is standard in UK
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car was fine but the customer service was VERY slow, impersonal and very disorganized at pick up. there was zero customer service and they ended up charging me more then what I signed up for on easyrentcars. awful experience.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

M.Han

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
The car conditions was poor, The bottom of the car are making alot of noise, side mirror can't be adjust. The car body have a lot of dented spot and bumper is not fix properly.We told them about it but they said that was the last unit thay have and we have to wait for around 40mins to pick up our car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

M.Potts

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
The worst car rental experience I have ever had. An absurdly disorganized pick up that took close to an hour. Then the woman at the front desk insisted I pay a refuelling fee of €23, even though I said I would refill the tank before returning! She said, "if you don't like it, rent somewhere else". I will never deal with Goldcar again, I don't know how they are still in business.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

N.Castillo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I couldn't even complete the reservation. They make me wait 15-20 minutes for assistance because they didn't have system. When they finally assist me wanted to charge me for the deductibles[$450] because I brought my own insurance. I canceled my reservation because of the bad service at the counter from the employee
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">