EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Ramsdale

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Would use both companies again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off. The staff member who dealt with us on both collection and drop was very nice and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Voiture parfaite pour 4 personnes, malheureusement nous étions 5. Nous avons eu une 2008 et il n'y a pas 3 vraies places à l'arrière. De même l’accessibilité n'est pas optimale. L'équipe de Budget a été très bien, c'est juste le véhicule qui n'était pas vraiment dans nos attentes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

Theresa Ogburn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy breezy smooth traveling Mon!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The process was very easy and the counter was busy so budget must be a good company! Abis and dollar were super slow and some of us wished they would have been able to help us. But budget helps budget only.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is the easiest app and business to use for traveling ever! It is my go to since the past few years after finding it! Love it! Great deals, prices and even will lower your price if they find it anywhere else for cheaper or if there is a special that runs and finds it can be lower.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
This was the only car rental service located outside of the airport rental car area in Verona, which was not readily apparent from the email confirmation. We therefore took a taxi from the train station to the airport car rental area where we were told ours was the only offsite rental company. We called the shuttle service provided in the email and were told it would be there in 10 minutes. We waited 40 minutes on the shuttle service. The entire experience caused us to be late to an appointment.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
There should have been a disclaimer about the location of this car rental service and the email confirmation as to its location should have been clear.
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

A.Patro

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Value for money, got a spanking new car for my fortnight.”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were helpful and glad they understood I was in a tearing hurry as I was rushing to the airport while returning the car. Car was in perfect condition and a drivers delight. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app that saved me from overpriced offers online . await my points to be added that are pending towards this booking
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We waited over an hour for the 3 counter staff to process 6 people before it was our turn. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was great, it was a hybrid and had great mileage. My only issue with the company is the horrible waiting time to collect your car. There were a total of 3 counters serving customers and somehow they managed to only clear 6 people in the hour that i was waiting in line. Absolutely inefficient and a lot of upselling of insurance at the counter. Just tell them you’re not interested and are in a rush so you need to be on your way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

AK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good but not satisfied”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
Good 1. I book Toyota Yaris, but get the sedan car Honda City. Bad 1. The Honda City dont have reverse sensor. 2. Language barrier between me and counter staff. Counter staff fail to give information about third party liability insurance that very important when drive in Thailand. 3.During drop off car, the parking lot for Chic Car Rent was full (have a 3 parking lot), no one staff assist me during that time, I should park my car on side of road and interrupting traffic to find a staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

S.Malakul Na Ayuttaya

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“very good and easy ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Cool Car , Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We will rent from easyrentcars again next trip
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

DG

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great experience all in”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Quick to pick up and drop off, no queues. Car in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked well!
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

H.Cheung

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good car, but gps is a scam. ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was good but I hired a gps at additional cost and that did not function. I told the staff upon return and got only half the refund for the gps. I paid for 8 days and it only worked for the first day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">